I was enable to balance work and study

Hello wonderful people of hive welcome back to my blog, I hope you all are doing great. I am so grateful to the admin and mod of this great hive Learners community for the wonderful initiative ever since i become member of this community I get to share my life experience and learn from other people life experience also.featured content #Hl-w27e3

Today will be discussion on an amazing topic which is work any study.

Working and also going to school is never an easy task most times it can put pleasure on someone the stress and everything is much.

Most people that work and also go school they don't enghage in it because the like it the work just to support them selves through school like the will always say all fingers are not equal.

pexels-photo-375889.jpeg

Source

My experience
Sincerely working and going to school is a very difficult task anyone can think of

I started working when i loss my dad in my three hundred level (3rd year)in the university i apply as a sales personal in shop rite luckily for me i was employed.

At first when i started the work it was not easy for me both the stress and not having enough much rest. i was not able to balance my work with study most of the times i skip lecture and miss some continual assessment at the end of semester my cgp was too poor at that point i went to stop work.

How did i handle it.

I have to open up to my boss that i was a student and he was able to put me in another department where i can still work and study my colleague also help in covering me if the need arises.

I form a reading group with my friends with that i was able to set up my goal which is earning and also studying. for you to work and study at the same you need to balance it.

At the end of that semester my results was okay

Thank you for stopping by i appreciate.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center