Enjoy life to the fullest love yourself that the key.

Good evening guys welcome back to my blog am happy seeing you guys in my blog all thanks to #hivelearners for always giving us a wonderful topic #hl-w45e1.

Source

pexels-photo-811575.jpeg

Self love is someone show care to herself. Have you ever think what life will look if there is no enjoyment the world will be so boring.

When growing up all my thought is that the only people that treat their self well is the rich. Well am not from a rich family we see self love or treating ourselves well as waste of money since you are struggling to survive.

My parents will always tell me work hard before you can give yourself a treat. I can still remember when i was growing some of my friends will tell me how their parents take them out. I was always longing for my parent to take me out.

As times pass by i realize that one don't need to have all the money before pampering or treat his or her self well i came to a point in life that i realize that life have no duplicate.we are have to enjoy life and treat ourselves well no matter what. It occurs to me that am i should live the best of my do things that make me happy. U should not live my life for anyone.

As days pass by i become to realize how sweet and amazing life could be i regret not giving myself self love i regret allow things that doesn't matter to take away my joy. So i decided to cherish every moment of my life by showing myself self love.self love is very necessary.

How do i show myself self love.
All thanks to @eunice9200 who open my eyes and show me what self love is all about that i should never allow anyone to take away my joy that i should always give myself self love from time to time i should pamper myself and give myself good treat take myself out and hang out with friends at @eunice9200 have been an eye opener to me when it comes to self love.

*Started hanging out with friends below are picture of me and my friends hanging out at uyo stadium to watch a match after that we went to kitchen republic to have a nice time.

IMG_1506.jpeg

IMG_1532.JPG

  • I realized that i most not wait to have all the money before i pamper myself once in a while i visit the spa and have a good treat

  • I make sure I eat a good meal that is very important eating healthy is also another way of showing yourself love

  • I buy things for myself and visit the cinema with some friends and watch movies.

Conclusion Always show yourself some self love e get why make sure you enjoy yourself and be happy because life have no duplicate.

Thank you for stopping by in my blog feel free to comment see you in the next edition i really appreciate am still your girl @cindynancy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center