A STEPPING STONE: INTRODUCING MY SHY SELF


IMG_20240226_140136_195.jpg

Hello everyone, my name is Abisola Ifedolapo from the south western part of Nigeria - Ogun State. I am pleased to be on this platform.

Like I said in my title, I can be very shy and that's when I'm around new people. My liveliness around people is based on personal relationships. So I'll just say I'm a reserved person.
Aside my timid self, I am a strategic and goal oriented person, focused on achieving my goals with determination and precision.

untitled.gif

MORE ABOUT MYSELF
IMG-20230601-WA0007.jpg

Let me take a sip before I continue

I am an undergraduate currently running a degree program at Federal University of Agriculture Abeokuta (FUNNAB) studying Environmental Management and Toxicology but my area of specialization is Environmental Toxicology.
The environmental toxicology part of my study inspires me to be strong on maintaining a sustainable environment which provide for the needs of this generation without hindering the need of the future generation. I won't barrage you with much about my course of study for now but expect more in my subsequent blogs.

untitled.gif</

A FEW OF MY HOBBIES.
I love to sing, I'm a song writer who also loves reading and writing. These are basically what I love most to do.


I will love to add that I am deeply passionate about parenting, family, and marriage, as I believe these are the foundations of a strong and healthy society. It gives me immense joy to witness individuals and families grow, nurture meaningful relationships, and overcome challenges together.

Oh! I am always eager to support and encourage others in building loving, resilient homes, where both parents and children can thrive emotionally, mentally, and spiritually.

I have a YouTube channel in this regard. It's called THE BERNICE
You can check out some of my videos and also subscribe to get notified about subsequent videos.
You'll have a lot to garner from the videos. I promise.

As I'll be writing about Environmental Toxicology, also expect to read more about marriage and parenting. I believe you're ready for me 😁

HOW I GOT INTO HIVE

On my journey through life, I met an insightful and intelligent young man, @hemmykies, who, in an effort to help me unlock my abilities, eagerly introduced me to this exceptional platform. He then connected me with the selfless @d-honeyb, who took it upon herself to guide me through the world of HIVE, helping me navigate and explore what this great platform has to offer.

If you ask me, I couldn't be more thrilled to be a part of this platform. I see it as a stepping stone toward uncovering new dimensions of myself and my potential. It gives me great joy to be here as I see it as an opportunity to connect with great minds, share ideas, and grow together. I'm eager to learn, relearn, and unlearn along the way, embracing every lesson and experience that comes my way. I sincerely hope I am welcomed into this incredible community, as your support and encouragement would mean the world to me.

I can't wait to meet you all in the comment section.

Thanks for reading through my first post 💕

IMG-20231015-WA0005.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now