Time when I went to Kashmir.

Greetings everyone!

Here we go today with another blog and our today's blog will be very special because I am sharing some beauty of nature with you guys. Last time I went to the KASHMIR with my family and relatives the place is also called "HEAVEN ON EARTH" FT:- JAMMU AND KASHMIR. So I just want to share about the place I went last year exactly at this time and I have visited a lot and lot places I have clicked many number of photos. Okay so let me share you a small trip with you guys about my last trip.

So we were almost 20 people in which 5 were couples and rest of them were children (includes me) hehhe. So our trip was all around the 10 days and half of the time we were just travelling all around the city and the different areas. Let me give you a small introduction about the KASHMIR. It's in the NORTH part of the INDIA and it surrounded by the two borders of the country one is PAKISTAN and other one might be is NEPAL I don't exactly buy yeah.

Well KASHMIR is the place where even two countries have been fought for that place it was INDIA V PAKISTAN. And thousands of the soldiers have been died in the war for the land. Well these all things are very old. Now let me take you to some famous place I have been visited over there.


Firstly the place was too cold, and I went in the NOVEMBER last year. The most famous place over there I have visited was GONDOLA RIDE (it is the second largest ropeway in the world). And to sit in them you need to book the tickets online or offline and there are two phase of ROPEWAY and the hills which are covered with complete white snow. The view over there was really too beautiful and the air over there was so fresh that no one get fever. There were only mountains and snow all behind where ever or how far you look. It was too beautiful.


And the other thing then that I just visited a VALLEY known as BETAAB valley, it was too beautiful and there were many animals creature where you can stand and click a photo with them in exchange of some charges. But it was quite beautiful and while in the valley we have also meet a lot of beautiful natives they were crazy. The plants and trees over there the view of only hills were crazy.

I still wish that I can't get out from that place and just stay end up my whole life over there. I fall in love with that place and then I got the reason why it is called as HEAVEN ON EARTH. If I would ever get the chance then for sure I will visit the place again with my family and relatives. Because this types of places are very rare on earth I think which is very clean, beautiful, covered with snow etc.....


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG.
IF YOU LOVE MY BLOG READING THAN PLEASE FOLLOW MY BLOG ACCOUNT FOR MORE CONTENT LIKE THIS@chinay04

NOTE:-

  • ALL THE CONTENT IS MINE.
  • PICTURE IS BEEN TAKEN FROM MY PHONE.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center