Rural are more better then urban for me.!


source

Greetings everyone!

Here we go today with another blog about the URBAN and RURAL area. Well let's understand by the basic concept first about both of these things. URBAN area mean the city is been developed and people are getting better facility and getting all the things like water supply, electricity bill etc and many more. While one the other side if we talk about the RURAL area the facility over there is not much comfortable for the people something like alternative of URBAN areas people are not getting electricity, roads are not good, drinking water from dwells, wells etc ....
So this is the common difference with example of both RURAL and URBAN areas.

Well to be honest I have also lived in both the areas, and currently I am living in URBAN area. But still I miss the RURAL area even though there are very less facility, so let me share you why I miss and what's the major difference in both of the areas.

RURAL

When I was kid I was living in the RURAL area and I know there was a shortage of water, electricity and many more other's and not even having a good/strong network connection. This all things were available for some specific hours of the day, but the good part over here was at that time there were no phones, pollution and much work with the people. Families were sitting with each other and spending some quality time. There was no phone, work, video games between the peoples.

URBAN

While on the other side as I grow up my father had taken a house in the posh area and as soon as I become big I got the quality things full time water supply, electricity, network connection and many more. But as the children get the phones in to their hand they slowly become addicted to that and they just forget about the human relation and the outdoor games, they have even never played the game. They just go school, study, play phone and sleep there is no use of all these like to be honest there is no fun in their life. And when I was a kid in rural area we played a lot and lot of games but even though we also get phones we also get attached to it. But still we know the value and at this moment no one is playing no one is free. This is what I hate about the URBAN area. And all other our parents and relatives are busy in their own work, job etc.....

So there are advantage and disadvantage too. I like URBAN but I hate the culture over here. I hate the facility having in RURAL but love the nature over there. If I ever get the chance where should I live definitely I would love to choose RURAL. I will be okay even with the less facility but I will be happy with the human relationships.


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG.
IF YOU LOVE MY BLOG READING THAN PLEASE FOLLOW MY BLOG ACCOUNT FOR MORE CONTENT LIKE THIS@chinay04

NOTE:-

  • ALL THE CONTENT IS MINE.
  • PICTURE IS BEEN TAKEN FROM PIXABAY (FREE VERSION).
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center