**My introduction to hive learners**

My name is moemena Chidera Gift ,am from nigeria 🇳🇬.Am a physiology student of Nnamdi Azikiwe university Awka ,Anambra state Nigeria.Am from Anambra state tooo,Idemili North local government.
My friend @sommylove told me about hive,I never knew such exists .I was reluctant at first but decided to give it a try ,she taught me everything I have to know and told me to join hive learners if I want to learn more.I have been following hive learners for some time now before writing this post and I have learnt a lot from hive learners

Am so happy being here

9A170019-3E3A-4020-B502-E2A9B8229049.jpeg

I would love to learn more and many more from hive learners,I would appreciate if I am being welcomed .
I love hive learners

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center