THIS WAS YESTERDAY

This should have been out yesterday, Monday. But since I wasn't in the position to put it out then, I made postponements and here I am.

Seeing that the prompt asked about the events of the past day, yesterday(which I could translate to be Sunday), I couldn't that. Monday would be my own yesterday. Actually, it is, right?

IMG_20230511_095227_674~2.jpg
"""Image is
To start from the very top, I awoke sometime by 12:00 a.m. last night. I had slept too early plus i felt sticky due to the heat, hence, I was in discomfort.

And so I immediately stormed the bathroom to have my bath and brush my teeth. I was a little hungry too but couldn't bring my lazy self to make something, not even cereals. And since I walk with a banging headache, all I wanted to do was lay down.
Right after the shower, i redressed my bed and jumped back in. Then came the struggle to sleep.

It seemed a good time and better alernative to study rather than awake again later in the morning for that, but then, the aching head and hotness in my eyes said no. I couldn't even use my phone to while away time. It was just very discomforting.

I laid there and tried to make my mind wanders. It was no good. After I had been there for a while I picked up my phone to check the time and saw that it was 1:48 a.m.. I shut my eyes tightly and begun ruling from side to side of the bed(the heat was crazyyyy). I cannot tell when exactly but I soon drifted to sleep..

When I woke up in the morning, as against my usual self, I just stayed back in bed some more. It was at this time that I made my post for the day. I had already written it out the day before and so all I needed to do was embellish and post. Thankfully. When eventually I dragged myself out, i managed to run through the chore of dishwashing. I had my bath right after, prepared and headed out of the house for school.

On the way, I stopped by an outlet to withdraw some money but my card wasn't responding. I had to run along with the little on me and it was disturbing. I had stuff to pay for plus I always go around with more than I should need, just in case of an eventuality.

Sincerely, school was very different yesterday. I was tired and sleepy for no reason and still nursing the headache (albeit slight) from earlier. I was just not my usual self. The day was a blur. All I wanted to do was go back home and lay down and sometime in between one of the classes, an impromptu test happened. Was hilarious but I cannot tell how I went through it. Don't know how I performed but it surely was underwhelming. Surprisingly, I didn't care as much.

At the end ofall activities, I headed back home immediately. Once I arrived, I put down all my stuff and sat to catch my breath. Then I had my bath and went out to withdraw some money. It worked. From then, myself, together with a friend headed for the market. Once we got back, I headed home to eat(didn't have the appetite until then) and sleep. Couldn't even do my daily laundry.

I felt much better later on. Then I had some call sessions and did a little other personal stuff.

To close up, I made my schedules for the next day, today and I did some studying. As you have read and possibly realized, I didn't get to do anything tangible. The day was just bleh, unfortunately.

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHA37mQtCuynkak9C9VAyzKBMMomGWGtzC1sFqRzkdtAbDdbv4zLWd8PU43zQvFTp2q3Eo53jipvzEfVjsexmvZvW82wsK4YJujkneqVDGMigP2PJjNN.png

Thanks for gracing this post.
Greetings!

! [Hidden Spoiler Text] This is the spoiler content.
Optionally with more lines

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments