Learning the investment strategies

As I have been a part of Hive for most part of this year, I think it's about time I learn how to go about with delegating HP.

I have tried this a few times, delegated to accounts that seemed to pay the delegaters, but this was not the case.

This post will ask simple questions (that may not have simple answers) in a few of the main criteria to finding a good investment.

Finding good investment

  • What would you look for in an account, when trying to find one to delegate HP to?

I have seen @appreciator who I thought looked promising, but after 10 days still nothing in return for me.

  • Is HP the best to delegate or would some HE-tokens be worth looking at in this matter?

Personally I have a few HE-tokens that I like and some of them even have so-called drips.

  • Automatic?!

Is any of the returns done automatically or is there a person ding the so-called drips?

What is a good return?

  • If you calculate the APR, what would be an acceptable ROI?

Some HE-tokens has insane APR, but are they worth it if the project goes to almost zero?

  • How do I spot if the token will die?

  • Should I be greedy?

If a high return is offered, would you just take it, regardless of the project behind?



Thank you

in advance for your helpful input


I hope you all have a wonderful day

Apologies for missing images, can't get it to work on my phone at the moment

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center