This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The most useless apps that serves no purpose on my phone

It is easy to know your most used apps and the ones you hardly use, I checked mine based on mobile data usage, and no doubt whatsoever on the list.

image.png

Netflix has been my most used app until the beginning of this month when I discovered the LokLok app which offers the same service as Netflix and can be used for free, so in the coming days, it is going to surpass Netflix especially when my month subscription end this month...

Tiktok being my second most used app is acknowledged too, Is there a way that I don't enter that app and it is not easy to leave once you are in, it can be addictive because almost everything fun you need is there, Chrome being my go-to app when it comes to work, shows I take my work/job serious too, The airdrop craze made telegram be in the top list as well.

To avoid digressing from the main topic, what are the most useless apps on my phone?

Zoom: This app is a video chat app and being someone who is camera shy, It is definitely the most useless app on my phone, I downloaded it because I needed it at a point when I secured a job that required having meetings with members to teach them stuff relating to the reason why I was employed and after that teaching stage pass and it is no longer mandatory to use the app, I never logged in again, so If I delete it today, it won't make any difference cos it has been abandon for years now.


source

Bolt: This is another useless app on my phone and I don't remember the reason why I downloaded it, I am frugal and won't spend a huge amount on something when there is a means to get it cheap, ordering bolt is something I don't think I would do because it is more expensive than other commercial vehicles and the other reason is evil people now use this bolt to operate, I have heard cases where ladies are being harassed and even though guys are a bit safe but then it is safe until it is no longer safe, I ain't taking risk.

All the games that do not play 2 earn on my phone are useless, I can't even go to them when am bored, I will either enter Loklok or Tiktok to cure the boredom, wondering why I have the games on my phone if I don't play them? that is the work of my nieces, they do download games on my phone to play when I visit them and am too lazy to check the games they downloaded talkless of deleting them as long as they don't hurt my storage.

I see all games that are not play2earn as distractions, a coursemate of mine was complaining that there is no money and few minutes after the discussion, I saw him playing FIFA on his phone while the rest of us were tapping, I told him how will there be money when you spent your time playing games that won't fetch you money while the others are making good use of their time to engage in something productive.

My most used app are crypto apps[exchange and wallet], movies app[ loklok, hitv, netflix, social media apps[tiktok, facebook,telegram and lastly chrome! The rest are useless or close to useless!

Just call me Burl.

I am a professional gamer, motivational speaker and a crypto enthusiast

Discord: burlarj#8326
Twitter id: burlarj1
Telegram: burlarj
God exists, I am a living testimony
Giving up is not an option, every hustler has a payday
Don't wish for it, Make it happen