See you in 2024!

Hello, hive learners fam.

image.png
source

It has been an amazing journey from the beginning of this year to the end that is so close by, there were so many amazing prompts even though I could not participate in all due to my health issues and troubles relating to some of the topics, I believe in not writing than forcing myself to write something that I can not relate with, most of my content is about things I can relate with.

There are many things I have done this year that I won't be doing again till next year, the first thing on my mind was the huge amount of loan of 4400 hive and 440 Hbd I took in the month of September and gladly I was able to pay everything at the end of November and I became free once again never to attempt another loan until next year if there is a need for it.

Some people see a loan as a bad thing while some are scared to take it, I think it all depends on what you are obtaining the loan for, taking a loan to buy clothes or other liabilities is not an ideal thing to do but if you are taking a loan to invest in something you think will be profitable, that is worth it and I have also taken a lot of loans in the past which was quite helpful.

Another thing I won't be doing this year is a subscription to Data because I just did one earlier this morning. If I calculate the amount I have spent on Data this year, you will pity and hug me tight,

Due to a bad network in my new location, I stopped using my Spectranet which offered me free night data and 50 gigs worth of Data for 7500 naira which was kindly painful because I love the plan so much and I often download the films and any other things I want to download in the midnight during the free night plans but all that forfeited due to location and poor service.

image.png
source

It is only Mtn that seems good in my new location and it also has a time that it misbehaves which is often at night, I do the 75 gigs and 37 gig bonus data plan which cost me 16, 000 Naira but even that does not last me for a month that I end up subscribing for it twice in a month, the love of TikTok videos, Facebook reels, and Netflix is the start of subscribing heavily because those videos do not consume water or food, they feed on Data but I can't stop myself from watching them because that is what a common man use to cheer himself up when not working.

I did the second subscription this morning so I am free till next year!

Last but not least is my Netflix subscription which expired 3 days ago, I do the
Mobile plan of 1200 Naira which allows only me to watch movies on Netflix and that is economical, can't be spending 4400 naira on premium when it is just me!

There are a bunch of other things I did this year that I won't be doing again till next year but I will stop here.

Merry Christmas in advance to everyone, it will meet us in good health and I hope to see you all in the year 2024.

Stay blessed fam.

Just call me Burl.

I am a professional gamer, motivational speaker and a crypto enthusiast

Discord: burlarj#8326
Twitter id: burlarj1
Telegram: burlarj
God exists, I am a living testimony
Giving up is not an option, every hustler has a payday
Don't wish for it, Make it happen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center