Love all but trust no one

image.png
source

Betrayal hurt alot, it stings like hornet and the worst part is it always come from people you trust, there can't be betrayal without trust anyway because only those who knows your weakness can betray you and for people to be able to know your weakness, it can either means you told them or someone very close to you reveal it to them...

This is why trust is a very expensive gift nowadays, you can't blindly trust anyone because you can't read people's mind, you don't know if they are sincerely happy for you or just faking it, nor do you know the reason why some people became your friends, it may be to destroy you, not all friends are friends some are monitoring spirit....

This is why i made my own simple rule to save myself from unwanted betrayal, love all but trust no one this is my motto, i am friendly and nice to every one but i will never let them to know my weakness because it makes me vulnerable and i hate that feeling knowing someone's action can hurt me...

I don't give people chance to hurt me so i do not have much betrayal case but i do remember one very close to being betrayed and would love to share the story...

In 2014, i met a guy on 2go social media in a group chat where we were dissing girls, we realized we were both trouble makers so we added each other up and anytime we are bored we will enter 2go rooms and tell each other the group we are so others can join us then we will start looking for people's trouble in the Gp, it was fun to do and we never got tired of doing it, me and this guy also used to chat well in dm and we told each other things that is hurting us and as at that time, it had been three years i finished school without gaining admission yet into university so i told him about that as well...

On one fateful day, we were in a group chat as usual and there is this particular girl that seems to have my time, she keeps dissing me as i dissed her too and later when it seems i was winning and the girl was already getting annoyed and angry, something happened! i noticed my friend likes the girl because she was beautiful so he added her up and told her things that will pain me if she used it against me and that was exactly what happened, the girl started using what i told my friend to diss me, it was not the diss that hurt that much but the fact i got betrayed by him because of a girl...

I didn't act like i knew he told her but he lost my trust that day and that also made me withdraw a bit and i learnt more lesson, play but never reveal your deepest secret, i felt betrayed yea but it only made me to build a higher wall around me that no one can penetrate and i was glad it was not something serious, that was how he could have reveal it easily....

Always remember: NEVER LET THEM KNOW YOUR WEAKNESS

Just call me Burl.

I am a professional gamer, motivational speaker and a crypto enthusiast

Discord: burlarj#8326
Twitter id: burlarj1
Telegram: burlarj
God exist, i am a living testimony
Giving up is not an option, every hustler has a pay day
Don't wish for it, Make it happen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center