A visitation to Shoprite would make my guest day special

I also love to explore posh and beautiful places in my city, the problem is the exorbitant amount that leaves the pocket whenever such a thing happens, I can remember when I took my family to Elegushi Beach two years ago.

image.png
source

It was fun riding horses, playing inside the ocean, eating barbeque, and drinking but when I calculated how much that left my wallet that day, it was nothing less than # 130k. The road to village.io is not far if one keeps spending this amount monthly on fun trips especially when there are other expenses to sort.

Nonetheless, it is good to do this once a year, life is short and we should live the moment, we never can tell when the owner of the life will claim it so we must make the best out of it so we won't regret it later.

The first place on my mind to take my guest is the Shoprite at Tollgate, I have only been to this place once which was this year, I was exploring with ``quduus1` on January 1st which was the beginning of the year 2023 and I got to see different places there, they sell clothes, pieces of jewelry and other accessories if money was not a problem, I would have loved to test out and buy some clothes with my guest but mba! we know those clothes are going to cost a fortune.

image.png
source

Being a lover of food, the first thing I will do is treat my guests to a sumptuous meal they have to offer in their restaurant.

The last time I went there with Fox, I only took a drink but Fox bought jollof and fried rice with moi moi and a big turkey so in this visitation with my guest I will also taste their food by buying jollof rice, fried rice, plantain, moi moi and a turkey. That is my favorite meal whenever I visit a restaurant and my guest will also eat the food of his choice. Once we have both eaten, that is one problem solved because a hungry stomach won’t give the owner peace of mind nor would he enjoy having fun with an empty stomach.

image.png
source

There are a lot of games to try out after the meal, the last time I went there we played the PS4, they would have the PS5 now so we are spending a few hours on that.

After the play station game, we will play the virtual game and from there we will move to the other fun games they have, it is going to be fun as we play different types of games, and at the end, we will go back to the restaurant to eat another sumptuous meal before heading home, no better way to make the guest enjoy his visitation than this.

Just call me Burl.

I am a professional gamer, motivational speaker, and crypto enthusiast

Discord: burlarj#8326
Twitter id: burlarj1
Telegram: burlarj
God exists, I am a living testimony
Giving up is not an option, every hustler has a payday
Don't wish for it, Make it happen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments