YAYYYA ‘Myself Introduction Post’

Hello Dear Hive Communities and Dudes! I am a newbie here and I am so excited to be here. I would like to thanks @hivelearners community, Specially @Starstrings01 who has made Great contents that Helping me to learn on what Hive is all about

I wanna appreciate the @ecency community for making such a Beautiful and awesome Application where I can put my creativity to work and also engage with biggest communities, Smart and Attractive people here

So, HERE IS SOMETHING ABOUT MYSELF

My name is Waheed, I'm a graduate of the University of Kabul where I studied finance, So I have a different View of Forex and Cryptocurrencies field as I have learned Micro and Macro economies, I have a lot to Post about the CryptoCurrencies here for the future, that might seem interesting to you

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I attended English language Collages (7 years ago). That is how I learned To speak English, Then I attended TOFFEL Examination and got a grade of 85% that was 4 years ago which Has opened many Doors of opportunities for me to grow myself and hit success for future

When I was a primary school, I was so good at Math. That’s how I found Economy as the best choice for my career.

MY HOBBIES

I love Sports and gym. I started Taekwondo at the age of 16 that lasted for 3 years, I was having so much Fun and Happy times during that time, here is a Picture of me that I still keeping

After that I start Gym and had my up and downs and still I am going gym.

I love to Explore more opportunities and secrets here in Hive and wish to have a good experience with you guys here.

I believe this journey will be a wonderful one. I look forward to growing, meeting creatives, having fun and most importantly, paint hive with educating and fun-filled quality content,

I wish you find my first content, Interesting. Have a good day

Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now