RE: RE: AI challenges in class and the need of offline assignments.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI challenges in class and the need of offline assignments.

RE: AI challenges in class and the need of offline assignments.

Do you remember when we had a typing class? How obsolete is the typewriter now, hehe, and how long has it been? 10, 15 years since they stopped being used. I think, in my opinion, because I was a teacher, they banned pages like Wikipedia from their assignments, so they were forced to read at least hehe! I am in the same situation in Portugal, even being Portuguese with a course abroad, I need more than 3 thousand euros, I have already spent about 1500 and I still need more!πŸ‘€πŸ˜ΈπŸ€“

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center