The Power of Trying: Why Effort Counts More Than Success

Well, we make a lot of goals at the beginning of the year because at the beginning of the year, we are all very excited and we think that we will achieve a lot in the new year we are not able to do a lot but see, the year is about to end but it seems that the year had just started a while ago and time slips away from our hands and we do not even realize this and we keep growing up like this, after growing up we do not even realize how time slips away and sometimes when we think about it. We feel very sad that we have wasted so many years of thought on this earth. Well, I too had made a lot of goals at the beginning of the year and I do not know whether I was able to achieve any of them or not I am happy that I tried but could not do it but still, I am happy that I tried.


hard '.jpg


Although I had many plans for the beginning of my year, the main ones among them were cycling and building a good body. I am not fond of going to the gym, I just do some exercise at home, which I do in the morning too, but nowadays my schedule is getting busy, due to which I am not able to wake up early in the morning and I am sleeping late in the morning, but gradually I am trying to sleep early at night and wake up early in the morning and then I can get back to my old routine, but when you do morning walk or any kind of physical activities in the morning, then it gives a different impetus to your body and if you sleep late then you get late for everything and in a hurry you forget many things or do many things wrong. If you live alone, then sometimes it becomes a lot of trouble for you because due to waking up late in the morning, you are not able to do many things like you are not able to have breakfast and you miss many other things.

Well, I used to exercise in the morning for a long time and also did a little cycling, but I had taken a second hand cycle from a friend and also spent a lot of money in repairing it, but after some time I felt that there is no benefit in investing money in it, then I thought that maybe it would be beneficial to buy a new cycle, but this year has been very strange, my budget also got messed up a lot, due to which I could not buy a bicycle, yes, it is much cheaper than a bike, but I am planning to buy a better bicycle because these things are not bought again and again, so I am thinking of buying a bicycle of about 20000 to 30000 rupees and in such a situation, I am getting a lot of good bicycles, I just want it for a normal purpose, I will get up in the morning and do a little cycling for about half an hour and then after that I will do a little exercise, so that my morning routine will become a little better and my body will also remain a little fit, if your body is healthy, then your mind is also healthy and you also enjoy doing any work a lot.


28605.jpg


ImgSrc

My routine is very bad, I wake up at around 1.5 pm and in such a situation it becomes a little difficult to wake up early in the morning but I did this for a few months and then our body is a wonderful thing if you do something for a while then it gets used to it, in the beginning, it was very difficult for me but after about a week or two my body got into this routine on its own and I used to sleep at around 10 or 10:30 pm because I used to feel very sleepy and in the morning I used to wake up automatically by around 4:30 or 5:00 and this routine continued for about a month or two and after that I started enjoying it a lot, in the initial days I used to feel sleepy even during the day because I was not used to all these things, keep reading, my body got moulded into all these habits and then I stopped feeling sleepy during the day and I used to sleep on time at night too. But due to continuous rain for a few weeks, my routing was broken and the habit of waking up early in the morning was broken again after that, I did not even try, but I feel that I should definitely give some time to my body every day for exercise and now whenever I wake up in the morning, I do give some time to my body because doing this is beneficial only for us and no one else, because if we give about 10 to 20 minutes daily to our body, it makes a huge difference, it takes some time to see the difference but it is necessary.


2151847255.jpg


ImgSrc

I am happy that I made efforts to the list of goals that I made at the beginning of the year, even though I was unsuccessful. I am happy that I made an efforts and I could see the difference. But believe me it is very difficult to bring a habit into your daily routine and you should never do anything out of motivation. If you do something in a disciplined way, then it will be good for you that the motivation will last for a few days. If you become a disciplined person or adopt your disciplined routing, then everything becomes easy because discipline is very important in anything. If you have achieved this once, then things become very easy for you.

So my advice for all of you is that if you are starting anything then make small goals and achieve small goals, if history is made with big goals in the initial days then it becomes a little difficult to achieve them and if you are not able to achieve the big ones then you get demotivated and in such a situation you do not even feel like continuing, but if you make small goals then you achieve them easily and then after that you experience a different kind of happiness and you become ready for new goals. This is just my small advice, I hope it will be of some benefit to you, thank you.

If you are not on Hive you can use these links to join Hive (it is all free, with no hidden charges xd.), you can thank me later :

Join Via peakd
Join via inleo

Call this an Action:

If you are not playing the Splinterlands and Golem Overlord games then feel free to join my referral 😁

My splinterlands referral
My Golem Overlord referral
My HoloZing Referral
My kryptogamers Referral

Earn free Bitcoin, every hour

728x90-3.jpg


thanks.gif

see you in the next post. Keep learning and keep exploring...

All the Images are Made Via Canva unless otherwise noted.

Translated via Google Translator, The content is original.

Thanks a lot for staying till the end 😃🙏, Let me know what you think.

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because someone has a dream of what you have. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful.🙏😀

banner bhattg.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center