Navigating Life's Pressures: My Experience with Financial, Work, and Marriage Pressure

All do phase some kind of pressure in our life. Sure some pressure can be minute and some are major. From what I have seen around me everyone is stressed and it is sure some kind of pressure is there. Everyone is surrounded by pressure, the mothers at the house (those who are housewives) all do have the pressure of food (what to make and other kinds of stuff too.) and other things. if you will look over around you there is pressure everywhere for me there are a few pressure that did make my life worse sometimes for minutes sometimes for hours and some for days. That sure totally depends upon the situation for sure.

Sure we all do have pressure in our life but there are people who seem to be chill in every kind of situation. The thing is sure to have a lot of pressure, stress, and tension in their life but they seem to be very clear about what to do and how to do so things did go well for them I guess. Overthinking is not going to do anything different for sure but that will make you stressed and leads to pressure.


Pressure.jpg


Made via Canva Pro

There are a few specific pressure on me that is what I think.

Financial Pressure:

This is one of my pressure right now because I am not financially that much strong and that is what I think. Have to repay a huge amount of loan sure which is going to take years but still, I do feel how do feel like how can I repair the loan as fast as I can. Sure I am not alone in who is going to pay for the loan and thankful that my father and my younger brother are with me on this. But still sometimes when I look over the interest we are paying monthly for the loan we have taken it makes me feel worse and that time. I do think if I did get a good amount of money the first thing I will do is I will repay the loan ASAP. For that show, the ride has to win I huge lottery to it faster let's see how things will go.

Work Pressure:

I am grateful that I do have a job in my hometown I do see that a few of my age group people are still roaming around they don't even have anything to do. A few years before I used to be the one who used to do that. The early days at my workplace place very good and chill, but slowly as the company is growing so does the pressure among the old are you can say senior employees is increasing. I think this is the situation everywhere you are the company will hire a new employee if he did something wrong on a particular project then the boss and the client will ask you directly about that. that is what mostly did happen. Sometimes I do feel like I should quit my job but I do feel that when there is a lot of work pressure. When I sit alone and think about that what I will do if I will quit this job. It is getting really hard to get a job please days. Let's see how far I can go with this job currently I don't have that many options rather than this job so I think I will stay here for as long as I can tolerate the things here or they can tolerate me.

Marriage Pressure:

I am not sure if this happened to you too or not but in my locality, after a certain age, people keep asking about your marriage and your job. I'm not sure why they keep interested in other's life that much. Most of the time whenever I do talk with any of my relatives after a few words should they will ask me if we were looking for a girl for you see do these and that and many other things.
I try to ignore that question mostly if I answer my answer is the same every time I don't want to do so don't waste your time. Maybe in the future, I will but I don't think I am financially stable to get married and have a family I don't want to burden my parents with that.

Keep learning and keep exploring...

If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral 😁

My splinterlands referral

few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

  • 10 daily comments ✔️
  • 5 k Hive Power to vote (6,646 HP)✔️
  • Eceny Boost ✔️
  • Help others ❌

wish me luck 😅

made via canva Pro

Thanks a lot for staying till the end 😃🙏, let me know what you think.

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful.🙏😀

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center