More Than Genetics: The Essence of Family and Belonging"

Well, family is very important for all of us and not everyone gets the love of the family. Many people are deprived of the love of their parents since childhood and many people get love here since childhood they are all lucky that their parents and their family stand with them whenever they have to face any problem. Well, in our life there are family, friends and many loving people, it all depends on what kind of nature you have, there are many people whom everyone loves and everyone is ready to do anything for them, but there are many people who are very strange by nature and avoid helping people and they do not get that much love. It all depends on what kind of nature you have, your family members, your friends and other people treat you accordingly.


adopted.jpg


Well, since we were small or when we were born, we saw our family and our parents with us and that is our world. Many people are happy in their small family. They don't even care about other people and I think that should be corrected because nowadays everyone wants to be friends or stay with you only for their benefit. When their purpose is over, they forget you. In a way, they want to forget you but in the end, the ones who will always be with you are your parents and your family. Parents are the only ones who are not selfless and will stay with you forever and they remain your companions in your every happiness and sorrow. Well, if your parents are with you, then you should respect them and sit with them and talk and be their companion in their happiness and sorrow.

If I suddenly get the news that the parents and family with whom I have been living since childhood are not my real relatives and they have adopted me, first of all, that will be weird and a little sad because I will be feeling good about why they hid this from me for so many years and why are they doing this now, what is their motive behind it, a lot of things will go on in my mind and then maybe I will also be curious to find out who my real parents are and it is necessary to be like this but it also depends on where you are and in what circumstances, many people are very lucky who are adopted by people from a rich family and their life changes completely because there are many parents who do not have any children, they do not get the happiness of having children, in such a situation they look for such children who can fulfil their lack, so maybe I too have been made a part of this family for this reason, this is the first thought that comes to my mind. Mostly we keep telling our brothers and sisters that you are adopted, you have been adopted or you were picked up from the garbage bin to tease us in childhood and if this turns out to be true, then if all those jokes take the shape of reality, it is very surprising, sad and astonished at the same time and it is very common because the family with whom you have lived since childhood and when they suddenly tell you that you are not their blood relative but a stranger, it becomes a very awkward situation.


sunset-3921616_1920.jpg


ImgSrc

To be honest, I will not get angry at anyone because everyone has their situation and everyone is compelled to hide things because of which they hide things or because not everything can be shared with everyone. Many people wait for a particular age when they can share something with their children. Maybe they want their children to grow up so much that they become mature. Parents often do the same thing and tell such things to their children when they grow up because in childhood, the child is not strong enough to understand or bear serious things from anyone because many people get shocked by many things. But I feel that if my parents share this with me, then I will not say anything to them or I will say that I am angry about anything, I will not feel sad because I will be happy that they raised me for so many years and made me pay for it that I can do a lot for you. I will be happy about this.

If such a situation comes to you, I feel that first of all you should not get angry and you should be happy that your parents have brought you up for so many years and you should be thankful for this because your mother may have given birth to you but the parents who have brought you up are also your parents and you should respect them. Many times we have seen how it happens where children grow up and come to know that they are someone else's child. In such a situation, their love for their parents is not less but their love for the other parents also increases a little because our biological parents do have some influence on our life. But I feel that in such a situation we should make good relations with both families and give equal love to both parents and try not to discriminate between them, no matter how it may be. Many parents are forced to give or sell their children to the big family. At that time, it may have been their compulsion but we should understand all these things and stop them from doing wrong. One should not look at them with evil eyes nor think anything negative about them because parents love their children very much and no one wants their children to be separated from them but sometimes the circumstances become such that we have to do such things which we do not want to do.

If you are not on Hive you can use these links to join Hive (it is all free, with no hidden charges xd.), you can thank me later :

Join Via peakd
Join via inleo

Call this an Action:

If you are not playing the Splinterlands and Golem Overlord games then feel free to join my referral 😁

My splinterlands referral
My Golem Overlord referral
My HoloZing Referral
My kryptogamers Referral

Earn free Bitcoin, every hour

728x90-3.jpg


thanks.gif

see you in the next post. Keep learning and keep exploring...

All the Images are Made Via Canva unless otherwise noted.

Translated via Google Translator, The content is original.

Thanks a lot for staying till the end 😃🙏, Let me know what you think.

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because someone has a dream of what you have. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful.🙏😀

banner bhattg.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center