Growing with Little Ones: Adventures in Babysitting and Learning

Kids are really adorable who doesn't love kids, of course, some don't love them 😜 there are exceptions everywhere. Some small kids are annoying (they are like crybabies), and some are really wonderful for sure. Everyone wants to grab them in their lap and wants to love them as much as they can. We all do have some kind around us for sure, I have seen many people who don't like kids at all yes I mean that not at all. It's not like they hate kids it's like they try to escape from them not sure why but they try to do that a lot.

I do have a small kid in my house, the shared about her in my past post recently. She is going to be of one year on next month. We all do enjoy her company most of the time. Sometimes she did get irritated so do we :p. How time flies around them we don't even realize that. That did happen to me a lot. They are happy in their own world, they need good food and good sleep in the starting days. But as they start growing they start doing their things and start entertaining others around them. I am really afraid when kids are around kind of over-worried for them my mother behaves the same. Or you can say I behave more like my mother at that time. Lol, this is kind of weird.


IMG_20230106_085509.jpg


captured by me, this is my cute little Niece

The kids are really excited to learn things do have eager to learn new things. They just want to learn things even if it is crawling or their first step. I do remember when she can't even crawl properly she wants to do that but she can't. She does try hard and after a few failures, she started crying. This is how they learn we don't even realize how fast they do learn and adopt things. They are a quick learner for sure.

I have seen they do catch bad words fast, my elder sister lives near me. She does have a baby boy he is one year elder than she is. I did visit him my elder sister lives near me. Not just in my neighborhood. He was saying a few bad words, so from where he is getting that words? Of course from the televisions, smartphones, and from the people around him.

when the small kids start taking the first step we do worry a bit for them we used to walk along with them and do follow as many precautions as we can. In the starting days, we do use walkers for the kid that did teach them how to walk. slowly they do learn from that after that no use of the walker (you can give that to someone else). My niece will be of one year she is trying her best to stand on her own feet but she is kind of struggling with that a lot.

When I did get back from the office then she seems to be realy happy to see me. I do stand her in the middle of the bed she ran towards me and did staring smiling a lot. sometimes she did fall in halfway sometimes she try to jump. If she did manage to reach towards me then she laugh a lot, she does understand things very clearly even though she can't talk properly right but she tries her best to explain what she is trying to say sometimes. So all over it is fun to see a small kind growing from day one, this is kind of new for me. This will surely be going to help me in the future or maybe not. The small kids do bright happiness and positivity around us.

see you in the next post, till then keep learning and keep exploring...


If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral 😁

My splinterlands referral

few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

  • 10 daily comments ❌
  • Ecency Boost ✅
  • Help others ✅

wish me luck 😅

Thanks a lot for staying till the end 😃🙏, let me know what you think.

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful.🙏😀

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center