Embracing the Hive: A Journey of Learning, Growth, and Investment"

It's been more than two years I am constantly on the hive and now I am kind of used to of hive. This is like a part of my daily routine I can't avoid hive if I want to it is going to be really hard for me. Can you quit hive in a day? I don't think so it is not gonna happen. To be honest I am learning daily new things here from reading about amazing people all around the hive it really feels great.

Honestly, I did learn a lot of things after joining Hive. I joined bhai 5 years earlier but I have been consistent for almost 2 years now. Honestly, the starting 2 years were not really good for me it was really hard for me to understand things on my own. Now things are so much better as compared to earlier. There are so many active users and communities that are supporting new users a lot.


learning.jpg


Made Via Canva

It doesn't matter but you do If you are regular to anything then share you do learn so many new things, you have to be regular. Being not really an easy task for sure I used to think about the users who used to be regular and I am able to do the same thing daily. In the beginning, it seemed to be difficult but now I'm kind of used to it Actually I'm kind of addicted to Hive now.

I learned a lot of new ways of investment after joining Hive, and I do regret not joining Hive earlier. Now I am trying my best to diversify as much as I can here in Hive and my other investment as well. I do try to onboard my friends and family members here on Hive but not all are active here. But still, I did manage to convince some of my known people to invest in the hive and they are really happy to see the returns. Some of them are planning to leave it for more than 30 years after that they will really see the magic of compounding.

I did learn so many new things about investment and so many more which used to be completely unknown to me, and I am really grateful for that. The more knowledge you have the better you can perform,knowledge is power and I am trying my best to grab as much as I can I made some investments in Hive and I did get good returns not in all the investments for sure but still I had made a good amount from the invested amount. Those who have been here for years all know the potential of the hive and it is good to see hive is growing and getting popular day by day.

Learning is like a never-ending process and I am on the way to learning daily learning new things and implementing them in my real life it really feels great what about you?

see you in the next post, till then Keep learning and keep exploring...


If you are not playing the splinterlands and Golem Overlord games then feel free to join my referral 😁

My splinterlands referral
My Golem Overlord referral

few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

  • 10 daily comments ✅
  • Ecency Boost ✅
  • Help others ✅

wish me luck 😅

Thanks a lot for staying till the end 😃🙏, let me know what you think.

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful.🙏😀

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

hive footer.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center