RE: RE: DAY 1: Focus And Balance
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAY 1: Focus And Balance

RE: DAY 1: Focus And Balance

I've always wanted to learn how to ride the bicycle since I was a little girl, but after many attempts,I give up and told myself it wasn't for me. I still wish I can ride now sha😒😒

And I did learn one or two from your story - ALWAYS LOOK UP AND NEVER LOOK DOWN.
This is something we should apply in daily lives too.

Also I feel that, maybe if you had summoned courage then, and told your parents how much you really wanted a Bibycle, maybe you would have gotten one much earlier.

Anyways it's a good thing you tried it out yesterday, keep learning and don't stop riding, one day you might just be an expert.

I enjoyed reading your story dear.
Have a lovely new week.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now