The angry bird adventure

Its all started on quite Sunday afternoon, my child was sitting on the floor, playing with toys, when suddenly, they looked up at me with big, bright eyes and said, Can you draw an Angry Bird?

I had never sketched an Angry Bird before, but how hard could it be? I grabbed my tablet, feeling like a real artist, and began. My child watched closely, as if I was about to create the greatest piece of art in history.
Here is the real sketch of angry bird:

First, I drew eyes circle. Easy, I thought. But my child squinted at the screen. No, no, it’s not a ball! It’s an Angry Bird! they said, full of confidence. I laughed and tried again.
Next, I added some eyes. They looked... well, more sleepy than angry. My child shook their head, "Angrier " So, I tried again, making the eyes super intense. But now it looked more like the bird had seen something shocking! We both burst out laughing.

Finally, I added a beak. It was supposed to look sharp and fierce, but instead, it looked like the bird had eaten something sour. That’s not right, Mommy! my child giggled.

After many tries, we finally got a funny-looking, slightly confused Angry Bird. It wasn’t perfect, but it made my child laugh, and that was the best part. We decided that our version was the Surprised Angry Bird a new character we had created together.


Then i coloured it.Here is the final look of angry bird.

And from that day on, whenever my child wanted to laugh, they would ask, Can you draw the Angry Bird again? And I always did, even if it looked a little silly.
Thank you for your time 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center