"My Application to Newbies Initiative"

banglah.png

Hello, good afternoon everyone. On the occasion of this post I will make a post about beginner initiatives
I got this information from a friend of mine. He taught me everything I know today about blogging. I am very grateful to join hive because this network has helped me a lot in a short time it makes me more passionate about writing and helps me to learn new things too. I know I'm not yet where I want to be and that's why I'm so excited about this new initiative because I know it will be very beneficial for me.

Since joining the HIVE platform a few months ago, I immediately joined friends and I got a lot of knowledge in this community, a few days before I made this post, I read a post from @kronias then clicked the link that took me to the post @ newbies-hive and I read it many times to understand it, even I also opened the post of the pioneer of this initiative, namely @starstrings01 after I read carefully where I can easily understand and understand by making this post, because the explanation is very clear and organized so that it is easy to understand.

MY THOUGHTS ON BEGINNER INITIATIVES

As I said earlier, I am very grateful for this initiative because I know it will help beginners like me have a better insight into what hive blockchains really need. This initiative is worth mentioning because of its many benefits ranging from helping beginners settle in, creating better avenues of interaction for beginners and much more.

HIVE REPUTATION AND MY HIVE STRENGTH

I have a reputation of 39 and my hive power is 1956, actually I'm a little embarrassed to say my hive power, because I have little hive power, but I will not give up on increasing my hive power. with the startup initiative I hope to develop quickly. to overcome a very low slump than before.

IMG_20220223_155544.jpg

IMG_20220223_155516.jpg

REASON I JOIN THE INITIATIVE

I joined this initiative because I wanted to learn everything I needed to know about the hive blockchain, I wanted to meet new people to gain knowledge and interact with, I wanted to learn about how to create posts that would have engagement.
I know I still have a lot to learn and I know with a program like this I will learn everything I need to thrive on this network. I also want to make new friends, learn to interact and create good bonds while studying. I also want to be taught how to be involved, active and productive, while learning everything you love. I will try to be like you.

THINGS I ENJOY IN HIVE

I haven't been here for a month, but I have seen and joined an amazing community that fits my interests. I have joined the writing community and the freewrite community, this is because I really enjoy writing and in the short time there I have learned how to become a better writer, I have also read so many wonderful stories. I also love topics like food, church, women and rods, the reasons why I join communities like MCGI, women in the nest, STEM, OCD, liketu and many other communities.

APPRECIATION

I can't leave without saying thanks to @starstrings01 , @smi-le and @aliento for all the support you guys have given newbies like me and many others. Thank you @hive-learners for everything I've learned, for welcoming me into your community and for your endless guidance.

Special thanks to the first @projectmamabg for the amazing design drawings you created for me and also for creating an enabling space for me to ask all the questions I have.

I'm really excited for this initiative and I hope other newbies like me take this opportunity, because it promises everything..
if any of you have seen or read this post, I hope you will share the link below for other beginners, so they know important information, such as my own experience.

@banglah

Thank you all for your time

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center