You will never forget an encounter with a soldier all your life.

Image source

Hello everyone it's been a while here, welcome to another episode.
When I was younger I love to be a soldier, air force or naval officer ,my dad loved it to too then but as I grew older I realized that profession is not for me at all,I'm just loving it from afar but I can't join,is the training you want to talk about or leaving their family for months or years,I can't do that and I can't marry someone who is in military line,no way.



Now let's move to the experiences with the military,my brother is a naval officer actually,so I knew alittle about them, anytime my brother comes home he always play this military songs and it's always very interesting,I love it,he told me about their their trainings and I was like I can't do it,I just can't, it's not for the weak.
Fast forward to when my brother was inside a bus with his friends,they were actually stopped by military officers,then my brother and his friends came down from the bus and showed them their I.D cards,they were saluted and they let the bus go,my brother saved the bus driver from paying that day.
I don't really have personal encounter with them but I know of people who have....



First there was this man that has a vagabond son,the son was so rebellious that he always do what his father doesn't want,his family wanted to teach him a lesson and decided to hand him over to soldiers, sincerely no matter what I won't do that as a mother,we all know that soldiers they always overdo things,the guy was beaten to stupor,every day beating,at the end the father had to carry the guy out of the place before they kill him,the guy was admitted in the hospital,his father regretted ever involving the soldiers in that matter,he had spend so much on his son's hospital bill,but the good thing is that the son actually changed after surviving that incident and anytime he sees a soldier, he's always scared.



Another encounter is this, anytime I'm traveling to school, before getting to my school,there is this soldiers hideout,they always collect money from people,every guy that is inside the car,either you look like a yahoo boy or not,they will collect money from them and term all of them as yahoo guys,it's really sad to see soldiers do that,they are supposed to be protecting but what they are doing now is off their business,they don't care about the safety of the people again,all they know is the money they want to collect and thereby delaying us on the road, if they don't get the money they will delay us for hours without letting us leave there.
All I know is that anything that involves the soldiers is always to the extreme,they have no chill at all.

Some parents will now take their children there for discipline, how can a parent open their eyes and let a soldier discipline their children,it's out of the box.
This is all I can say about encounter with military officers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now