Beginning in crypto and journey so far

photo-1629339938591-ec5e73815e47.jpeg

Image source
We commence from one level and persist in struggling to explore more and more. This is what my crypto journey is related to. I heard about digital currency for the first time in 2020. Covid pandemic gave me a surprise , to stave off myself from rusting through boredom. I was determined to work online. Uptrennd was the elementary school which introduced me to crypto and blogging.

CYMERA_20220419_111236.jpg

I kept on earning 1UP because of my excellent work. I knew insufficient information regarding the exchange. That's why I considered them as boss 😁. Now when I am in this area I know this P2P is nothing. Through discord I earned 18000 1UP and when everything was finished back in May 2021. I got 18$ for this worthy HODL😐.

Screenshot_20220419-101040.png

Still I have 27000 1UP in my trust wallet which is so useless that I can't describe it. I invested more than a year to earn them and remembered the day when my brother asked me to exchange them for the worth of 1 lac and I opposed it. As I thought, this HODL will give me more interest. With empty hands I said goodbye to Uptrennd.
hive dividers-11.png

  • Next task was to analyze more regarding crypto as a blockchain. I started working with the Bolt project, and my graphic designing skills assisted me a lot. I won this prize.

IMG_20210420_104054_859.jpg

My brother asked me to invest all of this in crypto, just like other silly people I invested in doge. A terrible outcome of this blunder. In the name of experience I sacrificed everything. It was obvious that online earning was not written about my fate. I can't overlook that biggest market crash. My investments in Eth, dogecoin, bch and a few other coins were lost .

CYMERA_20220419_111648.jpg
hive dividers-11.png

  • My next crypto project was noise.cash, I earned more than 200$ on the basis of my content. This investment in Bch benefited me a lot . Noise.cash was in the initial stages and then got filled with spammers. I abandoned it along with the following 2000 people.

Screenshot_20220419-101502.png
hive dividers-11.png
I was free again hehe😂. I decided to pay attention to other crypto projects, this time CyberVein gave me a scam. I won multiple AMA but they gave us nothing.Gas fee and transaction issues were their excuses.

  • CyberVein an introduction

  • CyberVein a comprehensive note

  • I kept on working on other crypto earning platforms including Tipestry and PublishOX to earn some dodge, Eth and $FARM but transactions from these platforms aren't straightforward so I left my penny worth assets there lol🤣.

CYMERA_20220419_112309.jpg

Don't know why people kept on appreciating but they didn't have the ability to support authentic writers.
hive dividers-11.png

  • Laterally I joined crypto eagle AMA groupp, I won 20$ because of my search and they gave me nothing🥴 I wouldn't forgive the role I have played for their advertisement since the starting day. No more words to condemn them.

Crypto eagles a profitable AMA group
hive dividers-11.png

  • The final crypto project which I joined was the Hive. Our captain Tiger lily brought us here. We were tutored in a nice way regarding the HP and HBD. So from the beginning till September I earned hive and exchanged them as it was my dream to pay my university fee. I have only performed this to satisfy my family impressions. They were eyewitness that I earned nothing from 2 years of blogging🥴.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4C74S48ZHxPRVFRpfTUqEW7bdbLLPR1GM2DozJcUtoCsThMikfv1Y334A1NhmJq3uyoAyvcgwn2tafGpnnhk8tfRMJEm5s8wZLiSY95jpTtWYKoD6e.jpeg

Afterwards I continued my HODL mission hehe and they are saved in my portfolio. About the second layer token I am going to Hold them for the future, recently I have Donated few berries so this was my first on-chain task on blockchain. Dreem token hmm, I am holding it as I have to hold this hehe, it's the effort of Dreem team and personally I love it too.
hive dividers-11.png

  • Some learned stuff;

  • Better competent for any shortcoming as nothing is unpredictable, at once you are having profit in the next moment you can literally be in loss.
    You can anticipate something from the market or token but don't invest everything on it. Too much acquisitiveness can trap you in the penalty prison.
  • Don't panic, instead of investing in hype, calm down and think again. Might be your decision could be changed.
  • Keep the stuff in a safe zone too, conserve them for later use.
  • If you are a writer, you shouldn't quit writing in the time of dip because your influence matters a lot.

photo-1621761191319-c6fb62004040.jpeg

Source

  • Conclusive thoughts;

Although Pakistan is still facing issues regarding cryptocurrency, the ones who are holding it firmly are aware very well about the future. I am in support that don't just depend on crypto as it isn't stable, fluctuations in the market can become favourable and unfavourable. But still crypto investments are far better. My crypto journey gave me experience by hitting hard lol but I have learned a lot.🤞

20211121_042850_0000.png

hive dividers-11.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center