MOTOR BIKE AS MY MEANS OF TRANSPORT

Hi.

Before I continue to compose anything, permit me to offer my thanks to the authority of this local area in guaranteeing individuals are generally dynamic with regards to sharing something in here. This week by week challenge has been useful and I suggest the pioneers and coordinators of such challenge.

My Means of transport.

Obviously in our day to day routines, we can do nothing and give transport a rest. Contingent upon where we reside all over the planet. Most on occasion we are power to utilize the main method for transport that is accessible to us. In Ghana, assuming you wind up leaving around the Northern part, the most least demanding method for transport is the Motor Bike. Prior to entering University, I was one person who had never sit or ride engine bicycle, But when you end up winding up in the Northern part, you will requirements to figure out how to Ride. So my adoration for engine bicycles was When I was In school (University For Development Studies In Wa.)
After school, my affection for it didn't vanish as I got myself one. Truly speaking I end up remaining around in The neighborhood when Traffic clog is high.
You can spend over an hour just to arrive where you are assuming to simply utilize 10minutues.
I'm presently utilizing my office engine for checking and appearance of our clients.
WhatsApp Image 2022-05-01 at 9.26.48 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-01 at 9.27.03 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-01 at 9.26.56 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-01 at 9.26.52 PM.jpeg

Individuals of late are excessively occupied and believe that everything should be done at a quicker rate. On the off chance that is work we want to arrive early and leave when essential.
I love engine bicycles for its convivence alone as well as recoveries cost also. My engine for instance consumes less energy. For instance I can utilize 50cedis which is identical to 8hive on the blockchain for an entire week in the midst of the petroleum emergency we are looking as a country.

**As a matter of fact, many individuals over could do without engine bicycles on account of the risks related with it. Most riders simply ride at any rate along these lines engine mishaps is widespread however I ensure I'm generally cautious, having all my protective guides.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center