Serious MEMES

Hello Hive Learners Community! Welcome to my blog. This weekend is very different from others. I'm feeling fatigued. When I came from a meeting about my real estate business, my body immediately switched to sleep. I didn't have dinner and was singing off to the Dreamy World.

1000101479.jpg

Either it is Saturday, or it is Sunday; my rate of sleeping is directly proportional to my free time.


Serious MEME About Serious Issues


After a week, we again jumped into Creative-Sunday. On this Creative Day, I have decided to share my creative MEMES. But these memes are serious, not funny. I have sketched some aspects of life that are going to be top trends everywhere. Today when I woke up, I read a digest where there was one statement that was stated differently by science, religion, and philosophy.

After Graduation, I'm finding ways when Science, Religion, and Philosophy will be on the same page. There is a clash between them; hence,e, a simple fact will be hard to understand.

1000101483.jpg

This clash results in war. We need to understand the concept of Peace. There is no space for Nuclear War.

Yesterday, I watched the news about Curren Israel's Attack on Iran. In this attack, it is humanity that will suffer. We need to sign a peace contract. Humans are not animals we start their slaughtering. Moreover, it would be a painful condition if these clashes turned into a Nuclear War. I hope and pray this will not happen. I hope the United Nations will play its role before this clash turns into a Nuclear War.

1000101480.jpg

I will appreciate the United Nations if it will help Ceasefire Chances of War between different Countries. Humanity is the religion we should follow.

I Love Hive:

Hive is the best platform where I can freely share my thoughts. I like its decentralization in content creation. When my friends are wasting their time on social media, I'm happy because I'm making my time productive on Hive.

Hive is very different from other platforms. You not only learn and earn here but also enjoy freedom of speech.

I hope, there will be a time when I shall like to share my hive content creation stories with my kids. I hope that the world will change in the coming years, but I shall happily share my productive stories.

All the above were serious memes and trends in the world. Now let me share one funny aspect from today. Do you know one funny aspect of results after exams?

I love and appreciate boys who have patience. When the result is announced, I always feel strange to see some girls crying although they have taken their best grades. While we boys always feel pleasure although we are getting passing marks 😂. This was today's tussle between a couple. My friend's girlfriend was crying because she had just taken 99/100 while my friend was happy and had just taken 35/100. Anyway, Academic Brilliance didn't depend on marks. It depended on skills.

Make yourself happy even if you have failed exams. I consider failure also a blessing because we learn from it.

All these MEMES are my entry for Creative Sunday; I hope you have enjoyed them. Thanks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center