Recapping a Family Tour in Winter Vocations—Our Body needs Food for Energy while our Soul needs Natural Scenes

Hello Hive Learners Community! Welcome to my blog. It had been months since I and my family travelled for picnic in Pakistan. Pakistan has many beautiful places that attract us a lot for tour especially when we are watching heart touching different scenes on TV. Moreover, travelling keep us alive and strengthen our soul. This tour is linked to Vocations. On every vocations, we moved to different places.

As winter is getting colder, we are going more near to winter vocations. Our government announce 15 days winter holidays in all public and private sectors. We are waiting for these vocations then we have plan to visit following two places.

20231205_153018_0000.jpg

Made With Canva


One Famous Mountain Resort


We are making planing for visiting One Famous Mountain Resort named Murree. Murree is the most busy site for tourists especially in winter. It is situated near to Islamabad, the capital of Pakistan. Murree is known as Switzerland of Pakistan. Murree favorite points Nathia Gali, Ghorah Gali and Ayobia are in our checklist points. I and my father are watching different best restaurants and hotels in Murree for our Night Stay. My siblings have read a lot about hilly areas in Pakistani Study Subject. Everyday, they asked different questions regarding this. It is time to turn their theoretical Knowledge into Practical experience in these hilly areas.

IMG_20230828_123350.jpg

IMG_20230828_151641.jpg

IMG_20230828_140302.jpg

Curiosity for Snowfall

In winter, it is always beautiful to visit mountains covered by snow. Murree has mountains that have white dress of snow. I love to feel snow in my hands and around my body. Moreover, I want to do play snowboarding and snowmobiling there. My curiosity for Snowfall is never ending and I 'm waiting desperately for this visit.

photo-1477601263568-180e2c6d046e.jpeg

Source

Ayobia in Murree is famous due to chairlift. It had been about five years since I last visited this place and enjoyed chairlift there. Now, there are additions of many features hence I 'm waiting for this a lot.

skiing-589593_1280.jpg

Source

It has different pleasure when there is a cold night and different tourists families sit together in front of fire to share debate on different topics. Moreover, there can be held dancing, singing and poetry competition on this event. In this case, bonfire in snowfall has distinction over other events.

photo-1494376949337-b03b073844d4.jpeg

Source

Clifton Beach, Karachi

From many years, I 'm waiting for my tour towards beach. Still, I have not watched any beach. This time, I also suggested my family for beach tour. For this tour, I 'm more excited than our kiddos. For this purpose, I have dream for swimming, boating and yoga near to beach. It will be an amazing experience.

polynesia-3021072_1280.jpg

Source


Conclusion


We all get tired and fatigued from our busy routine. Kiddos are busy in study and we are busy in family matters. In this case, life looked boring. To add enjoyment and entertainment in our life, we have to move for beautiful places of our country. For this purpose, vocations bring the best opportunities for tourism. With my family, I have also made tourism plan. This time, I more mentally prepared for visiting Murree than beach. I have a complete enjoyment map in my mind. I hope, our coming tour in vocations will be the best one.

This is my entry for HL Weekly Featured Content Plans for Holidays. I hope, you have enjoyed my post. Thanks!

20230410_074314_0000.png

Made With Canva

[Picture without source are my own and have been used in my previous posts]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center