How can we Design one Collage with help of Adobe Express?

Hello Hive Learners Community! Welcome to my blog. Today is special day for me as I received the much awaited good news. Hence, I have decided to share this news in a Collage that will be easy to understand for all. I doubled up the flavor of this news by adding different pictures to make one creative collage with a single theme with the news about the Holy Month of Ramdan. Thank you Adobe Express for helping me in creating this collage by providing different tools.

Disclaimer:

This Collage has Muslim's Theme. If you don't like to read about Muslim's event then you can skip this post.

Collage Background:

Being Muslim, I believe in Islamic Months. Each Islamic Month changed into next month by appearance of Sickle shaped moon on raising from the west. Today, the new moon for new month was first seen in many countries including Saudi Arabia. This month is good news for me because

  • We fast in this month. Our hunger provides feeling for poor people who are unable to afford a single meal Daily.
  • Each Fast played the role of taboo against all sins. We promote goodness with a new valour around whole world.

As today is the start of Holy Month of Ramdan with the appearance of new moon hence I decided to make a collage indicating how we Muslims do our best to see this moon. As moon is the part of Solar system hence we use Telescope for its observation. I have witnessed many Muslims participate in this activity and climbed on the roof to get a single appearance of the moon. You can clearly see in my Collage when one old and one young man is watching moon with help of telescope.

Procedure:

  1. I downloaded following Pictures from Pixabay Websites in Vector mood.

moon-4982930_1280.png

vintage-6806971_1280.jpg

galaxy-5523154_1280.webp

astronomer-154978_1280.webp

house-4414916_1280.webp

ramadan-2366301_1280.webp

  • We need to upload each picture downloaded from Pixabay with help of Adobe Express. Except first image having night view with single telescope, I removed the backgrounds of the other pictures and added one and other. I adjusted their sizes and also added some words with the final Collage.

Adobe_Express_20240311_0046460_1.png

Adobe_Express_20240311_0020280_1.png

Adobe_Express_20240311_0006530_1.png

Adobe_Express_20240311_0005470_1.png

Adobe_Express_20240311_0004130_1.png

Adobe_Express_20240311_0018520_1.png

Adobe_Express_20240311_0002520_1.png


Conclusion


Adobe Express is my best application for designing different thumbnails, logos, graphs and cover images. It has many modern tools that are easy to utilize. As Today is the start of Holy Month, hence I have decided to share something creative. I 'm glad to present a beautiful Gift to my Muslim brothers and sisters. I was waiting desperately for this month. I 'm confident to fast in this whole month. I have witnessed today when people were climbing on the roof to see moon with help of Telescope. Either I didn't have a telescope but happy that God has blessed me two eyes that can find something on the sky. Ramdan is the 9th Islamic Month that brings many good news for all Muslims and message for Kindness and Sympathy. At the end of my today creative post, I wish Happy Month of Ramdan to all Muslims. In this holy month, we should pray to God for the prosperity and happiness of humanity.

This post is my entry for Creative Sunday, I hope you have enjoyed it a lot. Thanks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center