Hardest But Happy Decision in My Life

Hello Hive Learners Community! Welcome to my blog. In One's life, such moments also come when a man becomes completely hopeless. He has to make the hardest decisions for his happiness and survival and to bless someone with beautiful things. Some people also make the hardest decisions to finish their lives when they become completely fed up with life. Life is not easy for all, survival on this planet is tough nowadays.


Wedding's Decision


Image from Gencraft AI

Many of you will be thinking that Wedding Decision is an easy one. But believe me, it is not so easy for many people like me. When you are broken then it will be hard for you to move forward. My unsuccessful 10-year relationship left me like a dead carcass. I was just surviving for my family after a painful breakup. It was easy to evaluate my sadness because I had forgotten how to laugh. It took about five years to bring smoothness to my life. I gave up on waiting for my ex-partner.
Either it was a request from my mum, or it was my insane condition that forced me to make a hard decision about my single life. There are many cases in which family relationships are evident. Being a member of the Joint family, there is my cousin who proposed to me two years ago. The previous month, I knocked on her room and proposed to her. Believe me, she was happy like I had gifted him heaven. Here, I came to realize,

"Choose the one who loves you because the one you love may betray you before you reach your destination."

Although it was the toughest decision in my life, I successfully nailed it. We are going to marry in coming November. We have done good wedding planning. From dresses to Marquee, we have shared everything about our likeness. I'm happy, and it looked like I got my 2nd life. When we stop, a pause happens in our lives. We become sad and worried about our past. How painful would your past be? Please make your present more beautiful by making hard decisions.


Final Thoughts


Don't feel disappointed; take the hardest decisions in your life. There is no need to put your life at risk. Whether it is a pregnancy decision, child adoption, marriage, purchasing or selling properties, or Health Decisions. It doesn't matter how hard these decisions can be; you need to think fast. Once you have taken a step, don't move back and move forward until you get to your destination. Before my wedding decision, I was thinking of spending my entire life alone if my ex-partner did not come to marry me. All thanks to September who has given me the courage to make a hard decision about my marriage. I'm happy to choose my cousin for which I can imagine my importance. Before the end of the year 2024, it was the hardest decision in my life. Yes, I'm going to marry sooner and will make a new start in my life. I learned many things from my previous relationship; hence, I shall not blame it for anything. As I'm moving, I have prayed and best wishes for my ex.

This post is my entry for HL Weekly Featured Content Hardest of 2024. I hope you have enjoyed my post today. Thanks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center