Take Risks For A Better Future

Hi Hive Learners wherever you are, have a happy day, even though you are in a bad position right now, but having a good day with a smile is the best way to become a better person. Today I will be participating in the weekly contest, which is on the 35rd week of the 03th edition which is regularly held by the beloved community of Hive learners. Writing articles on various interesting themes keeps us excited, especially the theme determined by the community team, discussing life in our daily environment, while the theme this time is "Risk or safety".

pexels-fauxels-3183187.jpg

Image By Fauxels


Every thing you go through in this life, there are so many obstacles that go against what you have planned. Many things make us lose to move forward, therefore sometimes instead of taking a risk, you prefer to be at a safe point. Actually this position is done because of cause and effect, the reason is because you are quite afraid to take risks, but without you knowing it will delay you from being more advanced in your life. Taking risks and looking for safety is a point that disturbs your mind, if you don't make the right decision you will lose with your feelings, but if you take a risk on your choice, of course there are many things you will consider in your life.

Risk or security? Well of course I will choose safe, but I know there are many things that must be accounted for for all of these things, right?. To be honest, the youth that I lived in the past is over, now that I am entering my 30s, to stay upright in a monotonous situation is a mistake. Isn't there more opportunities now, therefore, not taking the risk is a mistake in my opinion. Every good thing in front of your eyes there must be a risk, for example, if you have a business, the biggest risk is loss and vice versa is not it. As a responsible person I prefer to take risks to be more advanced, rather than take security for something that is not clear in the future.

There is a story of me taking a fatal risk, in my opinion, this is the story. Right when I was ± 20 years old, I once made a very risky choice in my opinion, the tricky risk was my career, after graduating from D3 I got a job offer at a company, after I followed the stages I was accepted, but the company gave me a contract that was quite burdensome for me, that is, I was not allowed to be educated while working. It really makes me confused to make a decision, because the decision will affect a career in the future. But if I turn down this job, I will miss a great opportunity, and maybe in the future I will never get one. If I take this job, I can't continue my education, it's my biggest dream because I really like to study higher. With unanimous determination, even if you have to take the risk of disqualification, you can't re-enter the company in the future.

I prefer to continue my education, well at that time, I firmly believe education is No. 1. And I believe until now, even if I'm not successful today, in the future I will be better and I will definitely try hard to be something that people who are proud of i love.

Footer.png

Footer.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now