My Favorit Childhood Games { Week 07 - Edition 02 }

Hi Hive Learners, I hope your day is always enthusiastic and fun, today I will re-enter a contest organized by the Hive Learners community. The contest this time is the next contest that I participate in. Every contest held in my opinion always has different benefits and knowledge on each mutually agreed theme. For friends who are new to the contest organized by the Hive Learners community, you can join us on the discord server, in the chat hangout (which is held every Saturday).

Discord Server Link

Contest Announcement link


IMG-20220427-WA0004.jpg

hl_footer.png

This time the contest is themed about "Your favorite Childhood Games". Childhood is a quite memorable period in our lives, everyone must experience a different childhood, everything we experience in childhood is the best thing in our lives today. I'm sure each of you must have something that became your habit or favorite in your childhood, so that until now it becomes an impression that you remember in your life.

When I was approximately 9 years old and over, the PlayStation game was an electronic device for media to play games which was very popular at that time, PlayStation was often called PS, one of the games that was very popular with children at that time, including myself. PlayStation released several products ranging from PlayStation 1 to 5. When I was a child, PlayStation only released products 1 and 2. There are various types of games on the PlayStation, my favorite games at that time were games about resident evil and war.

pexels-mariah-n-9281223.jpg

Image ByMariah N

hl_footer.png

denise-jans-HoqYAnwR-1g-unsplash.jpg

Image ByDenise Jans

hl_footer.png

Resident evil games used to be quite entertaining for me, I really like the various levels of the game and also each level has a suitable level of difficulty. This game is tense because we fight zombies. Likewise with war games, this game always makes my spirit rise, my military spirit appears when I play a role in the game.

fabio-silva-nmTm7knUnqs-unsplash.jpg

Image ByFabio Silva

hl_footer.png

If you think about it nowadays, every game has its own excitement, so that makes me really like both games. You know games that are full of challenges and difficulties at every level will definitely make you interested and curious because that's what I experienced first. When I have free time I play this game alone or with my friends.

game-3760665.jpg

Image ByF1Digitals

hl_footer.png

Not only PlayStation, my childhood games that I like until now sometimes I still play are Ludo or snakes and ladders. When I was little, this game was quite popular. Previously this game was played on a paper with a picture with small plastic pawns, the ludo game was played by 2 to 4 people as well as the snake and ladder game. This game is quite fun, so I really like it. This game is slowly developing now that we can play this game on our handphone by downloading the game application. Even though times have changed, the old Ludo game still has its own impression for me, the fun of playing in childhood is very different from today.

Well friends, here's a little story about my favorite game from my childhood, hopefully you like it. Thank you, @arasiko.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now