How the Beginning, End and Future Plan

Hello everyone, warm greetings from me, happy activities to all of you, keep writing and you special readers, keep reading and don't ever get bored visiting. For all of you, I hope you are always in good health and spirit in carrying out your various activities. Both in your everyday environment and for those of you who are still pursuing your education out there. It is very impressive that we all gather in one community, share ideas, even various written stories in this virtual world, in one community nest, namely Hive Learners. We have passed the last week's journey, this is week we are entering the 32nd week of edition 01, with a different theme from the previous one, namely "Hive Goals". Everyone who joins the world of Hive must have their own goals to achieve, including me had a series of big dreams when starting writing in the hive, here is my review.

pexels-anna-tarazevich-5598296.jpg

Image By Anna Tarazevich


Hive.blog is one of the largest social media in the world that involves bloggers so that they can develop themselves freely according to the character and identity of each individual. Not only that, the hive platform also has a very close relationship with cryptocurrencies, which are today's digital assets that are popular all over the world. It is an honor for me to be involved in this nest, very grateful to my friends who have been here for a long time and introduced me to the world of Hive so that I can develop my hidden hobby here. Since getting to know this platform, I have learned new things, made new friends, developed myself, as well as foreign cultures, and even explored all corners of the world on this platform.

From the beginning of joining hive until now, many things have changed very significantly in me, especially regarding writing. I am someone who is a layman in the world of bloggers, as if it was taboo when I started to dare to write, sentences in an article on this platform, but who would have thought, I was very well received here. Especially in the hive learner community who taught me many things about writing, editing text, and images to constructive comments so that slowly my writing began to have a little development.

In the future I want myself to be more developed than today, I still feel not satisfied to say I have been very cool here. I feel very ambitious to continue to explore my abilities, so that I can share quality content, in order to be able to create new appreciation in my life. As an introvert man like me hive platform is the only social media that can change things. Here many of my personal stories that I experienced I share and it is a good context for me.

So many articles from me, hopefully you like it.

hl_footer.png

Footer.png

Footer.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center