MY FAVORITE CHILDHOOD GAMES || Weekly Featured Contents (Week 07:- Edition 02) ||

We can never forget our childhood memories and when we remember our childhood memories we think we go back to childhood. Childhood is one of the funniest days of my life and I spent my childhood having a lot of fun. I still can't forget my childhood memories. We all played a lot of fun games in our childhood and we all still have memories of those games.

markus-spiske-Fm4KFTgwK0Q-unsplash.jpg

source

I spent most of my childhood in sports and the memories of my childhood are now remembered occasionally. As a kid, I used to play a variety of games for fun, but here are some of my favorite games and I'm sharing my favorite games with you.

Palantuk game

bastian-pudill-rFxILGR1A04-unsplash.jpg

source

As a kid, I used to play this game the most and it was my favorite game. This game was a lot of fun and this game can be started with just a few. In this game one had to be a thief and the other players participating in the game hid in different places. Then thief had to find the hidden player.

Crocodile Crocodile

simon-watkinson-qdg2Hxyjz4M-unsplash.jpg

source

Another of my favorite games as a kid was Crocodile Crocodile and it was a very fun game. Here one of the people had to make crocodiles. Then he was given a certain place and if someone else entered that certain place and the crocodile touched him then the game was over.

Kanamachi

ryoji-iwata-_dVxl4eE1rk-unsplash.jpg

source

This game was one of my favorite games since childhood and everyone is familiar with this game. It was a very popular game and blindfolded by choosing one of them. Whoever he could touch at first, then his eyes opened . This is how the game ends.

Bombasting

mario-gogh-8xaMOOkKNsw-unsplash.jpg

source

The game was very entertaining and was played with a tennis ball. This game required a large field to play. Anyone with a tennis ball would throw the ball at someone else.

Pen pen

kiran-ck-6rXpQzfCYlw-unsplash.jpg

source

We used to play this game with our school friends in the class. We would put pens on the tables in the classroom and throw one pen at another. This is how this game would have been played

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now