Expenditure depends on his income

Money is needed in every aspect of our life and without money we cannot spend a single day. So money plays an important role in every human life. Not everyone has the same amount of money, some have more money and some have much less money. Those with more money spend more and those with less spend less. A man's expenditure depends on his income.

micheile-dot-com-hQSDJhTf2Po-unsplash.jpg

source

I would like to thank the HIVE LEARNERS COMMUNITY for organizing such a wonderful contest and I am writing today's post for participating in the HIVE LEARNERS COMMUNITY contest. If you want to participate, click on the link below 👇👇👇

CONTEST LINK

According to the rules of today's contest, if I was given $20 at the weekend and what would I do with that money? I discuss this topic below:


First thing I do


heather-ford-teuvnOXOGVo-unsplash.jpg

source

Twenty dollars in current Bangladeshi taka would be equivalent to about 2000 taka. It is too much for my cost. I never spend that much money. Anyway, I love to eat and especially fast food. So I wake up and a very popular restaurant in our area and I go to that restaurant. The food of the restaurant is very tasty and I like it very much. So I used to go there and have my breakfast and eat a variety of delicious sweets available there. The total cost was around 150 taka or 1.5$ in dollars.


Second, what I do


matthew-henry-kZzYRiZcwTw-unsplash.jpg

source

After breakfast I will go to the tea shop with my friends and sit there for a long time. I will go there and have tea and coffee and some other food. Then it will cost like 100 taka or 1$ dollar.


Third is what I will do


edgar-baltazar-x2Ol1yzztK8-unsplash.jpg

source

On my way back home I will buy some fruit and it will cost like 250 taka and 2.5$ in dollars. Then I used to go to the meat market and buy a KG of meet and the price was like 800 taka and the dollar value 8$ dollars.


Fourth is what I will do


chang-duong-Sj0iMtq_Z4w-unsplash.jpg

source

This would be my best time of the day and I would go out with friends after lunch. We will go to different places and eat different foods. Then my total cost will be about 500 taka and the dollar amount is like 5$ dollars.

My total cost for the whole day was 1800 taka and 18$ in dollar . In the end I will have two more dollars left.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center