CRYPTO FUTURE || Weekly Featured Contents (Week 06:- Edition 03) ||

I said in my previous post that I am a Lover and Crypto has merged into my body and without Crypto I can't spend my days now. I discussed the benefits of cryptocurrency in my previous post and for those benefits that I prefer cryptocurrency so much. I have been familiar with cryptocurrency since 2016 and since then my cryptocurrency journey has started. I have seen and gained a lot of experience in cryptocurrency over the years. It is very important to share those experiences with you and I will definitely share those experiences. If i share those experiences, you will surely fall in love with cryptocurrency. I have seen a lot of people get rich through cryptocurrency in these last few years and they have become very rich now by investing a little.

andre-francois-mckenzie-JrjhtBJ-pGU-unsplash.jpg

source

In the past, governments of different countries were against cryptocurrency and they had misconceptions about cryptocurrency. However, they are now aware of the importance of cryptocurrency and are slowly beginning to accept cryptocurrency in many countries. However, I think that cryptocurrency will help change people's lives in the future and I think those who have given a good opinion about cryptocurrency now will get good results from cryptocurrency in future. However, I hope that in the future people will get more benefits from cryptocurrency and it will be easier for everyone to use cryptocurrency for those benefits. The benefits of cryptocurrency that we will see in the future I will discuss below.

ATM

chainbytes-bitcoin-atms-pjZyx5CutGs-unsplash.jpg

source

It is very important to make cryptocurrency easy to use and CRYPTO ATM is being introduced in a few countries. I hope that in future we will see crypto ATM in most countries. Then using our cryptocurrency will become easier.

Paying salaries

shubham-dhage-Sj-HVUI8zSA-unsplash.jpg

source

Some organizations are currently paying salaries through cryptocurrency and I hope that in future most organizations will pay through cryptocurrency.

Cryptocurrency in shopping malls

olieman-eth-dN0Sz6P3ILU-unsplash.jpg

source

I hope that in the future most shopping malls we will be able to purchase products using cryptocurrency and this will further increase the use of cryptocurrency.

In addition to these, in the future we will see cryptocurrency in many cases and due to these reasons the use of cryptocurrency will become easier. Imagine when we get these benefits through cryptocurrency, how much the price of each good coin can increase like #BITCOIN #HIVE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now