A WEEK WITHOUT A PHONE OR COMPUTER

Good day hivians, hope we had a great day?
We find the world really interesting most times when we use our phones to visit our desired sites to interesting things that will keep us busy and have fun.

pexels-obi-onyeador-13071952.jpg
image source

If I have to stay a week without a phone or my computer how will I cope with it?
Well some years back, my android phone spoilt(Samsung) and I had to repair it with almost the same amount that is enough to get another phone but I don't even have this money in my account.

pexels-rodnae-productions-8052883.jpg
image source

Throughout this time, I was thinking very soon the money to get another phone will come from people so close to me if I tell them I don't have a phone. I waited days, days turns to weeks, weeks to months, and months to a year and eight months. I stayed almost two years without a phone and as time goes on I adapt to the system of NO PHONE, LIFE CONTINUES.

pexels-mateus-souza-2808658.jpg
image source

During this time, I had to force myself to spend more time with people around me and make myself available for them most especially my fiancée, I don't create enough time for us to talk in person but only on phone 24/7. But when the phone is gone, her prayers were answered because I now have to see her everyday in person and not with messages anymore.

download.jpg
image source

I involve myself also into indoor games like LUDO and more.
Also, my work at times do not make me think about phone. Once I am behind the wheels. I love driving so much and I find it fun to drive at times.
Well it's not so easy because there are people who will be intending to call you for business, but when you are not reachable they give the work to another person.
Thanks for reading my post...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now