Eid day activities/ meme edition.

Hello everyone

Hello everyone,

I hope you all are doing fine. It is an another edition of creative Sunday and this time i have something really interesting for you people.Did you know we just celebrated Eid ul Adha, which is a very blessed day for Muslims? I've shared my Eid day blog, and today I want to bring forth a meme version of that day before you, hoping you'll like it.



Let's rock and roll



So, friends, I was asleep in the morning when suddenly the door began to knock loudly, and I could hear Dad's voice saying, "Wake up, son, we're getting late for Eid prayers." I hurriedly woke up so that we wouldn't be late for Eid prayers, only to find out there was still an hour left. This isn't just for this Eid; Dad always prepares to wake up early for every Eid.



After finishing Eid prayers, the next task is to perform the sacrifice of the animal. This task is the hardest for me because i don't know that from which side is animal coming at that time, and I've never had an Eid where I haven't been hit by them. This Eid, the same thing happened when I was trying to catch one and another one pushed me from behind.



Even after being bitten, I didn't lose courage and finally finished this task as well. Waking up early in the morning, praying Eid prayers without drinking anything, and then sacrificing animals—it's a very difficult task. And indeed, I was so tired that I couldn't even ask anything. Tired of everything i just want to sleep at that time but that's impossible because i had to do other things.



Let me tell you something interesting here—that butcher who came for the sacrifice, we booked him almost a month ago, otherwise these people never show up during Eid days. And if you get even a little late, they charge extra fees. But they are also right, after all, this is the season in which they have to earn something.



The most beautiful thing of the eid is that our home becomes a place where happiness is everywhere. So many guests who are relatives or might be neighbours visit our house and we have a feast together on that day. Similarly after that we visit them and the same thing is repeated... Hence proved that fun and happiness everywhere.



On Eid days, we are so excited that sometimes we make mistakes too. On this Eid, when we planned for a BBQ, we accidentally put too much oil in the charcoal grill. And when we tried to light it up again, the fire flared up unexpectedly. Quickly, we managed to put it out with water and then waited a while before starting the BBQ again.



Well, that's all from my side.

All memes made from meme generator

          GOODLUCK AND BEST WISHES 👌 



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center