A ruffled painting| Creative sunday

Happy Sunday! Playing with colours and utilisation of useless items which keep lying aside in worthlessness,is my most favorite hobby. Decorating the worthless and useless items through art is a classic art and my only target remains in decorating my house while using those items which do not have any other use.

A busy routine of college doesn't let me to find enough time for my this hobby and I have to wait untill sunday so that I can find enough time to give tangible touch to my virtual imaginations.

Another important motivation for doing art and creative activities is #creative-sunday contest by hivelearners which invites all the artists to excell their skills by practicing them and publishing them.
Here is my entry for creative sunday contest.

Material Required:

Painting brush
Paint colour (White,green and black)
Married invitation card.

Procedure:
First of all I taped the boundaries with plastic tape to give cleanness .This is essential so that I can use paint without any fear of side boundaries.

Then I prepared background of picture by painting black color on top of painting and green on bottom o background. For the middle area , I tinged the mixture of black and white

Then I drew the descending moon with the help of white paint. This was giving exquisite look to painting.


To make the tree,I used the black paint.I used brushes for it of different sizes to bring perfection in making of it.

As the main theme was drawing the rough and ruffled picture showing darkness and perturbance so instead of using green color, I portrayed grass and bushes with black color and in last sprinkled white colour. Hence the painting was ready .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center