One has to learn a lot to be successful

I want to learn a lot in my life but for that I have to leave my country because staying here will not boost my morale I will not be able to progress so I have planned to leave my country and go to Dubai. And it will be difficult for me to go there and spend my life, but I have decided that there will be new people and a lot of things that I will need to learn and first of all I will have to learn the language there and then among these people. I will also have to learn how to live. I will miss my home there, but to gain something, I have to lose something. It will be a good decision for me. I expect it.
img_0.9624807020542869 source
To spend the journey of life, from the mother's lap to the last breath, a person continues to learn, but still cannot learn all the experience and education of the world, but some people learn a lot according to their efforts, it is too much for them. It's good that I think about how I will feel when I go to a foreign place away from my country because my loneliness will teach me a lot and also motivate me to move forward. If I am disappointed then I will not be able to stay there so I have to remove all sadness and worries and start a new life then I will be able to move forward sadness worries and memories of my own will surround me But I have to face it
img_0.9208602537739103
source
The teacher's words are always remembered till the end of a person's life and parents' scolding is also learned a lot, but whatever is happening at that time, everything is happening for good or for bad. It will be known in the coming days when I will be successful in my mission which I am leaving my country with and my mission is to learn and move forward the more I learn the more experience I will have and I will use my experience. I will try to move forward and this effort will be the secret of my success and I will definitely climb the ladder of success. It will be a matter of pride for me when I succeed. To move on
img_0.13341186306152833
source
When a person reaches the goal of success, he forgets everything about his past, but it should not be the one who helped you to reach this goal, you should always remember it. He does not, he never succeeds. It is my heart's desire that you always respect those who teach

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center