This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

MY INTRODUCTION TO HIVE

Hello Hiveans, I am so excited to be here. My name is Adonu Joy, I am from Enugu Nigeria. I was born on 1st December. I am the second of 5 children and the first daughter of the family which has given me the role of a deputy mother 😊. I fully accept this role and work hard to prepare myself to be a full-time mother when the time comes.

I am a nurse by profession and currently working with a private health facility in Enugu. I am passionate about my job and hope to make an impact and put smiles on the faces of those around me.

My hobbies are reading, traveling, and cooking. I read a lot because the wisdom of this world is hidden in the pages of those books. I study to show myself approved as the good books will always tell us. I also like intellectual engagements and discussions with others where I can learn and improve myself.

I got to know about Hive from a close friend @alidickson and I am so glad to be here. Going through the communities, I see many interesting communities where I can share knowledge and learn from others as well.

I will be sharing my knowledge on health topics, entrepreneurs, and finances as well as other interesting topics where I can exercise my brain. The book club is also a place where I will be interacting with fellow readers and authors.

My philosophy of life is that;

Whatever is worth doing is worth doing well.

I will put in my best to bring original and quality content to this community. Hive is known for originality and stands for the best and nothing but the best. I am glad to be part of this wonderful world here.

Above all, I am open to learning from you all and making lasting friends here.

Thanks to you all.