My introduction post.

00D53A76-9EFD-4F50-9B3F-842F426B32CA.jpeg

Hello beautiful people My name is Orekoya Jide Gabriel, I’m from ogun state, Nigeria.
An easy going cool guy with ambitious, focused and goal oriented, I’m currently In my early twenties Had bsc.Edu In sociology, currently a realtor and also involved agricultural investments. I work with a business conglomerate named Oxford international group in Lagos Nigeria.

AC167671-EDC9-444C-A6BA-FA5A4985D107.jpeg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT HIVE:
Hive came to my awareness about few days ago through a very good supportive friend of mine @katirayo

BC9D252B-0543-4215-816E-C07FAA5340F0.jpeg

MY HOBBIES
I’m a music lover who writes and sing good music, I love photography and I take nice pictures of natures and the likes I love to read, explore, travel and discover new things and also giving to the orphans and the needy is what I love doing too.
I also like sports and video games!

I look forward to learning new things on here and get more ideas on how crypto, NFT and the like works I’m ready to learn grow and explore with this great platform it’s a great privileged and I’m grateful and happy to be here thank you ! 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now