THE NEXT GENERATION MUST HEAR THIS!

This week's edition seems to me as a message intended to get to the next generation. I believe so and that is why I will give it my best shot. Someone might be very lucky to see in the next fifty years to come and it will help in one way or the other.

Before I start I will like to look behind me. What can we see from behind us? The generations that have gone before us, what did they transfer to us that is helpful? And also what did they transfer to us that is the opposite of helpful? I believe that if I can figure out all of these it will help me give the right message to the incoming generations.

From my research I discovered that from time before now, that is when our ancestors lived here. Some of them dedicated their lives to one deity or the other, while others made up their mind to serve only the God of heaven. How did they all ended up?

From my own side, those that service some kind of god or deity never ended well. Some of them as a result of their live style died mysteriously. While others ended up bringing great problems to their families which latter was transferred to the next generation and it kept moving up till today. So many families are still suffering just because their parents served a deity who was only ready to suck the blood of it's followers. Their lives was miserable and their children continued in that life.

But for those who chose the God who made them as their Lord did very well as long as they never shifted to another god or deity. They all enjoyed the benefits of serving God and transfered same blessings to their children and till today for those that I know are still enjoying the benefits of such lifestyle.

God is the only reasonable thing that can happen to a people if they must succeed. I believe that if I have made it possible to give the next generation God and they allow themselves to do the right thing , then I have made the best decision ever.

From my observation, I can conclude that the next generation should never be too busy that they will not have time for God. Secondly, I will also encourage them never to serve two gods at a time because of its consequences. One can never enjoy serving two different god in his life time. That will bring about hypocrisy which in turn will bring the wrath of God to any one involved in such act.

The next generation should create enough time for God and never become too busy that will not draw closer to their maker. Of course we are all visitors in this life, when we are done here we will meet with God after our stay here on earth. This is the more reason why we need to create time for our Maker while we still have life in us.

This post was inspired by the hive learners community contest for week 121, edition 2: To the next generation.

All the images used in this post belongs to me.


Design made with Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now