This New Year's Celebration ๐ŸŽ‰

Hello to all hive users โ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™
Hope you all are healthy and doing great in your life ๐Ÿ™‚

New Year is full of excitement for all people. People like to celebrate New Year in very special ways and there are many people who also see New Year as a new life and there is a lot of fun in the New Year. They take new resolutions which are related to their health or their work or anything else so that they can improve those things in their life. I have seen many people who make many resolutions for the New Year but follow them only for a few days, after which everything becomes the same as before. Although here we have talked about various types of things related to the New Year, now let us talk about the celebration of the New Year. Just as many people enjoy the last day of the year i.e. 31st December, similarly many people also enjoy the first day of the year very well. I have seen many people who enjoy the last day of the year very well and party so much that on the first day of the year they remain very tired and are unable to enjoy properly.

There are many countries in the world in which the first day of the year is a holiday and the holiday here proves to be very helpful for the general public because many things can be done there and one can also enjoy the first day of the year very well. Apart from this, the holiday on the first day of the year also proves to be very helpful for those people who enjoy a lot on the last day of the last year and are in great need of rest.

I would like to share with you my experience of the first day of this year and as it was a holiday in our office on the first day of the year, it came to my mind to do something different on the first day of the year because the rest of the year is almost the same. It happens and if we enjoy this day in a different way then it will be much better. Then I remembered that I had received a call from an old school friend of mine asking me to plan to go to a temple on the first day of the new year, so I called him and asked him if he was ready and he replied that he was ready. I will come to the temple whenever you say. On the first day of the new year, I woke up at the same time and did some household work, after that I called my friend once again and he said that we will leave the house at around 9:00, so I did the same and I was ready by around 8:30. I did not have breakfast because we were going to the temple and before going to the temple I like to go on an empty stomach so I just had tea and went to pick up my friend. . Then both of us friends had set out early in the morning and it was getting very cold because the sun had not come well and there was a lot of fog.

Image by Jill Wellington from Pixabay

We were going to the temple, it was at a distance from our house, about 10 kilometers, so we slowly reached there in about 20 minutes and we parked our scooter at a place and then After that we took the puja material and then we went towards the temple. We saw that there is a huge crowd in the temple because people like to come to the temples on New Year's Day. We stood in the waiting line for about 20 minutes, after that our turn came for darshan and we had darshan, after that we went on foot to another temple and had darshan there again. Then we came back and saw that someone had organized a Bhandara there on the occasion of New Year and was requesting all the people to take Prasad, so we also went there. We sat and ate the prasad and then came back.

On coming back we went to a hilly area which would be about 20 meters above the road and we sat there and cooked Maggi noodles over wood fire and then we ate it with great gusto. Although we usually make naked noodles at home, but the one we made here had something different and was very tasty too, so we ate it very well and after that we went back to our home. Have come. I dropped my friend at his house first and then I also reached my house by around 12:00. This is how we spent our first day of the year, although there was nothing special here, but if seen, it was a little different from other years and this is what I liked.

Thanks for reading till the end ๐Ÿ™
Comment down any suggestions or feedback

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center