Simple dressing is best ๐Ÿ™‚

Hello to all hive users ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™‚โ™ฅ๏ธ
Hope you all are healthy and doing great in your life ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Many people are very fond of dressing well and this is very important in today's time because the first impression of any person always comes from his personality, hence people spend a lot of time in grooming themselves so that they can impress the people in front of them. To make a good impression above. I have also seen many people who buy new clothes just for a normal function or even for a normal meeting and they are very fond of dressing up and grooming, so for this they try to present themselves among the people and Want to appear more attractive. In today's time, there are many people who judge you according to your physical personality and if seen, they like people who look beautiful from outside, no matter what is inside their mind, but if from outside If a person is looking attractive then he is the perfect person for them.

If I talk about myself, I am more fond of being simple, I prefer to show simple rather than looking a little hi-fi because I feel that and I also think here that the identity of any person is from his less and his It is done by behavior and not by his dress. I never worry about what to wear because I rarely go out, but whenever I do, I wear random clothes. It doesn't even matter to me what people will say about me or by looking at my clothes because the person who is judging you by your clothes can have a very low level of thinking because not seeing the reality there And judging you based solely on a heavy appearance. Recently, dress code has been implemented in our office, since then we go to office wearing a particular dress. Earlier, even when the dress code was not implemented here, I did not have to worry about what to wear. Because I used to go to office wearing normal clothes only. Many times it used to happen that I would wear the same dress for a whole week and go to office.

Sometimes like there are parties or functions, I wear some clothes after selecting them, but it is not that I take a lot of time to select clothes, I just think in my mind that which one is suitable for this function. If the cloth is right, then I wear it accordingly. I have many friends who go shopping for new clothes every month and sometimes take me there with them for shopping, but I am not one of them, I go shopping for clothes only two-three times a year. That too when I feel that I need new clothes otherwise I wear the same old clothes. Nowadays, new types of clothing fashions are introduced but I still prefer the same old casual clothes because they go everywhere.

Image by Darius Garza from Pixabay
Let us agree here that grooming and understanding are also very important but before that what is very important is the behavior of the person and what kind of conduct he has. No matter how many branded clothes you wear and how many expensive clothes you wear, but if you do not respect the person younger than you, then there is no use of looking so good because no matter how good you look from outside, but having a good heart is very important. It is necessary.

Once upon a time, I had gone to a party, there I was seeing that a boy had come to the party, who had come very well dressed and all the people were getting attracted towards that boy. A lot of new people whom he did not even know were talking to him. Then it happened that after some time a waiter was serving star food and by mistake some chutney from the waiter fell into the boy's stomach. He started looking at the waiter with wrong eyes but the boy treated him very respectfully and told him that there is no problem, he keeps going like this and then he took out a handkerchief from his pocket and cleaned the chutney with it and again started talking to everyone in a normal atmosphere. As if nothing happened. I felt very good to see here because really the person there looked good from outside and he had a very good heart, otherwise I have also seen many people who only show off outside and are something else from inside. If he had had someone else in place of the boy, he might have given him the sweater or complained about it to his manager, but he did not do so.

That's why I always say here that the external form is just a show off, the real beauty of any person is from his deeds and through his behaviour towards people.

Thanks for reading till the end๐Ÿ™
Comment down any suggestions or feedback

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center