Self love should be our first priority ❤️

Hello to all hive users 🙂❤️👋
Hope you all are healthy and doing great in your life ❣️❣️

Today let's talk about self love ,it is a topic very few people like to talk about.


Image by Mohamed_hassan from Pixabay

As much care as we do for others, we need and should be taking care of ourselves much more than that. We always keep thinking in our mind that how to make the people around us happy.
I have also seen that many people try to please outsiders more than their family members, now whether they are doing it for their own benefit or for something else, but it is wrong because If we keep thinking about others, then how will we take care of ourselves, how will we find time for ourselves, in this race of life, we are unable to find time for ourselves, and perhaps this is one of the reasons why we never improve ourselves.

If I tell my about my own experience, I make my health routine, which includes both mental health and physical health, and I try everything possible, but due to some reasons, that routine runs only for few time and after that everyone walks out of the track. But I will tell you the right thing, then that thing is that until we are not able to keep ourselves happy and we will not be able to take care of ourselves, till then neither we can take good care of others nor can we keep others happy too.

If I talk about myself that when did last time i treated myself with good time.
have set routines for myself many times for self care, but the latest if I talk about it was in the beginning of 2022, it was a new year and I had to take everything together.


Image by StockSnap from Pixabay

I made a routine for health care, the first thing included in this routine was to go to the gym daily. I Had to gain some weight and exercise daily, so I made this routing that I will go to gym everyday, after that I will consume protein etc. and in the evening also I will go for running but atleast it happened only for a few weeks because then something happened in life which I didn't expected and further i didn't do it and after that I got busy and didn't get time at all.


Image by GoldenViolinist from pixabay

The second thing that I did to start in the beginning of 2022 was to read good books so that all the bad thoughts should escape out of my mind and I always need to have a positive thought in my mind because negative thoughts also roam in my mind. Due to which I am not able to focus well at one place, for this i think that I will read good books, I will do meditation and will also do yoga for concentration but this is also a matter of regret, I could not do it much longer.


Image by maz-Alph from Pixabay

The third thing which I wished was that I will improve my personality, I will improve my communication skills because I know this thing is very important in today's time, that's why I am very serious about all these things.I do try but things are not managed in a proper way because there are many ups and downs in life and due to a busy life this thing is not managed properly.

I try a lot but continuity is not possible, some or the other roadblocks keep coming and I go astray.
But still i keep on doing things as much as possible.I beleive that someday i will be on proper track.

Thanks for reading till the end 🙂❣️❣️
Feel free to comment down any suggestions or feedback.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center