Memes For This Weekend -Creative Sunday πŸ˜ƒ

Hello to all hive users πŸ€—β€οΈπŸ™
Hope you all are healthy and doing great in your lifeπŸ™‚

All of you must be having a good weekend, however, if I tell you about mine, my weekend was not very special and in a way, I can say that it was quite bad because I had a very busy schedule and on top of that, I had to face many problems. I did not even get a chance to rest, now I have office from tomorrow, so I think I will be tired.

Let's move on to the first meme of this weekend and in this it is shown that an office meeting is going on in which the boss is taking a meeting with some senior employees to discuss what they think about the growth of the company and what are their plans. The first two employees are suggesting that the skills of the employees should be upgraded and the second employee is suggesting that the working hours should be increased. There is a third employee who has said that employees should be given two increments in a year which is quite funny.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

The second meme will seem very relatable to you and many people must have experienced this thing themselves. Many times it happens in the family that we give our phone to a family member to show a picture of something and after seeing the photo, the gallery starts scrolling and many times it happens that some people have such data in their phone that they cannot share it with the family. So in such a condition almost everyone gets worried and this is what is shown here.

You will be able to relate to this meme to some extent. You must have seen how crazy children are about mobile phones these days and I have seen many children who do not even eat without a mobile phone. In today's time, if you ask any child to play games on a mobile phone, he will leave all his important work and start playing games on your mobile phone.

I have made this gif and you can see in it that the way Walter White is reacting, it seems that something very bad has happened with him. It is quite relatable to me because I have experienced this thing just last week. It was the first day of the week and I got ready for the office and then I saw that the tire of my vehicle was punctured and it was punctured to such an extent that I could not take it to the mechanic shop. Then I had to walk to the office in such chilling hot weather as know on the route of my office there was single lane route for taxis. My condition was also similar to Walter white because on the first day of the week,such an incident happens to me early in the morning, then i have the similar reaction.

This meme is also quite relatable here. Many times it happens that one of your friends is dating a girl and you are not aware of it. By chance it happens many times that he brings her somewhere for a date and you are already present at that place, then the reaction of the friend is like this and he wishes that no one should see him.

All the above Memes & Gifs are made from imgflip.com.

Thanks for reading my post till the end.
If you have any suggestions or feedback then please comment down.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments