Enjoy Some Gifs 😜

Hello to all hive users 🤗❤️🙏
Hope you all are healthy and doing great in your life🙂

Friends, like every time, welcome to my Creative Sunday blog of this weekend. From last many weeks I keep showing you funny content by making both memes and gifs but this week I felt like making only gifs.

I got this idea when I was thinking that whenever some of us friends do a group chat, we mostly use these gift and these gift make our conversation more funny.

I have tried to make relatable gifs for you guys, I hope you guys will like them. So let's see the gif first. In this you are seeing John Cena who is feeling quite awkward. There must be many people like you who buy and sell shares in the stock market. Many times it happens that we buy a stock which is available at a very low price and has continued to have a good upward momentum for the last few days, then in such a situation, as soon as we buy that stock, it immediately starts hitting the lower circuit and this keeps going on for the last several days, so at such a time our reaction will be something like the one you are seeing of John Cena below.

The idea of making this gif came to me yesterday evening when I was seeing that there is a huge sale going on in Amazon in which some items are available at very low prices. Yesterday evening when I was looking at the products of Amazon sale, I saw that a mobile phone which was in the range of more than 40000 Indian rupees was available in this sale for ₹ 30000. When I saw the price of that mobile, my reaction was something like this as you can see below. Although I like this mobile a lot, but right now I do not have that much budget, so I am skipping this deal.

According to me a lot of people will be able to relate to this gift. When we study in college or school, there we see that many people have a crush on someone or the other and there are many people who even start talking to their crush and friendship starts developing between them. Sometimes such a moment comes that your crush starts sharing some personal problem with you and when you are chatting with him/her at that time you have to explain it to him/her and you have to type a lot of text, at such times our hands move like this on the laptop.

Almost everyone must have faced this moment and it is more relatable for those who do not like to talk much with their relatives. Many times it happens that we are alone in our house and a relative comes to our house and we have to talk to the relatives like this, and the conversation has been going on between you people for a long time in which you are not at all interested. Suddenly your mother comes home and starts some other topic, then in such a situation you somehow disappear from the room.

I am sure that many people will be able to relate to this last gift. Many people must have given job interviews and when many people give the interview, after that when they come to HR for the result of the interview, they are turned away by saying I will get back to you soon. Basically this is said when either the interview of other people is pending or when you are not selected. Many people take this thing seriously and wait there in the same way as Mr. Bean is doing.

I hope you liked these gifs and enjoyed them. I think many people must have experienced some of these moments too.

All the above Gifs are made from imgflip.com.

Thanks for reading my post till the end.
If you have any suggestions or feedback then please comment down.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center