A Teacher's Life: A Day Spent"

A wonderful day to all Hive friends!

It's been a cold morning here due to the bad weather and heavy rain, but still, here we are attending school to entertain our students' parents who to follow up their children's modules.

Reporting to school today also lightens up day as I am able to spend good times with my friends who are also my co-teachers and Hive Friends.

This month of October we celebrated "World Teachers' Day" although at this trying times we still find hopes and a good reason to celebrate. We felt also blessed with the messages that were sent to us by some old friends and old and new students.


1.jpg


I was really surprised last week when my old friend who is also a teacher dropped by at school, she gave me a very nice present for this special month. A white shirt with a dedication for us teachers to always keep us inspired in our line of work in this times of pandemic.

2.jpg


That is why today, in our morning conference in our English department, I wear this so I can proudly show I feel great being one of the teacher.

We had a great sharing of thoughts as we had this learning action cell in the morning.
Teachers are of the reasons for the students to be motivated and be guided in life. When I was a kid, I really look up to my teacher, I dreamed someday to be one. My mother who passed away was also a teacher, she might be one of the reason why I decided to pursue this noble profession.


So that's how my little sharing ended. It may be a tiresome job with a great worth.
Truly, abby0207
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center