A Teacher Mom in Busy Day

It's a very cold day here in the Philippines due to typhoon signal. I am glad, we all stay at home except my husband who needs to report to work.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yn75KBswKdWQxSdaR272wyKLuAK6zcyG6zY16DyksS6HvrD1N5Qe3PxarejBZ2iYLP8WtvpqYcfoSGhp2HF7J8LfDsMTc.jpeg

My task as a teacher never ends even if I am at home due to this new normal way of learning, students and that include my children need to study at home. So I have to follow up them every weekend or night time after work.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yt4qRGpBEZAAneXJc6YHtGkncuH9EFMRaB5dvmsawFi21K7qgemn3bgQH9MuxuNViizMagDhbj32ZpvuPqUrevEGxhazA.jpeg

After doing all the household routine in the morning. At around 9:00 in the morning, my tutorial for my two children had started. It's not difficult for me to teach my eldest daughter, she is now in her 5th grade of elementary. It's has been two years since the pandemic started and learning at home as well. I am glad she easily cope up with it. My to my younger son, I need to focus on his writing and reading for his first year of elementary started when pandemic hit us.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2EnYnT4mMJtnYPLQyPaQfdvrPwuFupKdS5YyAVu54ukGs8T5iq5UdrxhEskv7rPUX5vD75wkc9Pqy7NvcSKJJU7SrKn8u1vK1b3Fc.jpeg

In the evening, after we ate dinner, I had to continue my bring home task at work before relaxing and scrolling my cellphone.

It may be tiresome but fulfilling job both of a mother and teacher.

So that's how my day ended. Thanks for dropping by.

Keep safe!

Truly,
abby0207

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center