Inspiration will always dry up, so watch every day more carefully

img_0.22705722832699.jpg
When writing articles every day, many times we will definitely find that sometimes we don’t know what to write at all, or we have thoughts at first, but we don’t know what to write at the stroke of a pen. Usually this time is when our inspiration is exhausted. I believe everyone has encountered such a situation, so of course Zhixi is no exception. Let's just talk about it recently. After the class started, I had a daily output of tens of thousands of words. Sometimes I didn't know what to write. At the end of the day, there was nothing special, or a paragraph with a feeling.

It may be that I have written too much, so for a long time recently, I feel that my inner thoughts are getting more and more, and I really want to express my inner thoughts in words. But as soon as I hit the keyboard, my head went blank and I was thinking hard, but the inspiration was gone. I often sat in a daze at the computer. Sometimes I used the same theme when I thought about it. I can only change a theme powerlessly, but I don't relax in my heart.

It seems that only after I write it, I will feel very relaxed in my heart, and I will devote myself to doing other things. When I have inspiration, I will quickly draw up an outline and write down all my inner thoughts quickly. If there is no inspiration for the time being, I will not force myself now. I will read a book, or do other things, or Yes, look at the news or something, and sometimes relax yourself, then there will be less writing here, but it has become a habit to have to change writing every day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center